Tue, 19 Oct 2021 23:55:20 PDT | login

Information for build python-eventlet-0.31.0-1.fc33

ID195993
Package Namepython-eventlet
Version0.31.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryHighly concurrent networking library
DescriptionEventlet is a networking library written in Python. It achieves high scalability by using non-blocking io while at the same time retaining high programmer usability by using coroutines to make the non-blocking io operations appear blocking at the source code level.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Oct 2021 22:24:10 PDT
CompletedWed, 06 Oct 2021 22:24:10 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-eventlet-0.31.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-eventlet-0.31.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-eventlet-doc-0.31.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun May 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0. Fixes rhbz#1957249 - Mitigates CVE-2021-21419 * Sun Mar 07 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2. Fixes rhbz#1934511 * Sun Feb 07 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.1-1 - Update to 0.30.1. Fixes rhbz#1923933 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 26 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.30.0-1 - Update to 0.30.0. (rhbz#1907221) * Mon Nov 30 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 0.29.1-2.20201102git087ba743 - Bundle dns1 (rhbz#1896191) * Fri Nov 06 2020 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 0.29.1-1.20201102git087ba743 - Update to 0.29.1.20201102git087ba743. (rhbz#1862178) * Sat Oct 10 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.26.0-1 - Update to 0.26.0. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat Apr 18 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.2-1 - Update to 0.25.2. Fixes bug #1822602 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 26 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Subpackage python2-eventlet has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Thu Aug 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1. Fixes bug #1744357 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 28 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0. Fixes bug #1713639