Mon, 20 Sep 2021 14:03:04 PDT | login

Information for build golang-1.15.13.0.riscv64-1.fc33

ID195818
Package Namegolang
Version1.15.13.0.riscv64
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/golang.git#8410265068a1259164948f1dce5f975321f27c10
SummaryThe Go Programming Language
DescriptionThe Go Programming Language.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Jul 2021 21:35:17 PDT
CompletedMon, 12 Jul 2021 21:51:27 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/golang.git:8410265068a1259164948f1dce5f975321f27c10)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/golang.git#8410265068a1259164948f1dce5f975321f27c10'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Jul 11 2021 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@gmail.com> - 1.15.13-1.0.riscv64 - Add support for riscv64 * Wed Jun 23 2021 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.15.13-1 - Update to go1.15.13 * Mon May 10 2021 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.15.12-1 - Update to go1.15.12 * Sun Apr 18 2021 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.15.11-1 - Update to go1.15.11 * Fri Feb 05 2021 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.8-1 - Update to go1.15.8 * Wed Jan 20 2021 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.7-1 - Rebase to go1.15.7 - Security fix for CVE-2021-3114 and CVE-2021-3115 - Resolves: BZ#1918751, BZ#1918763 * Fri Dec 04 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.6-1 - Rebase to go1.15.6 - Resolves: BZ#1904238 * Fri Nov 13 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.5-1 - Rebase to go1.15.5 - Security fix for CVE-2020-28362, CVE-2020-28367 and CVE-2020-28366 - Resolves: BZ#1897342, BZ#1897636, BZ#1897644, BZ#1897647 * Fri Nov 06 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.4-1 - Rebase to go1.15.4 - Resolves: BZ#1895189 * Thu Oct 15 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.3-1 - Rebase to go1.15.3 - Resolves: BZ#1888443 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.2-1 - Rebase to go1.15.2 - Resolves: BZ#1877565 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1 - Rebase to go1.15.1 - Security fix for CVE-2020-24553 - Resolves: BZ#1874858, BZ#1866892 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15-1 - Rebase to go1.15 proper - Resolves: BZ#1859241, BZ#1866892 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15-0.rc2.0 - Rebase to go1.15rc1 - Security fix for CVE-2020-16845 - Resolves: BZ#1867101 - Related: BZ#1859241 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15-0.rc1.0.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15-0.rc1.0 - Rebase to go1.15rc1 - Related: BZ#1859241 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.15-0.beta1.0 - Rebase to go1.15beta1 * Mon Jul 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14.6-1 - Rebase to go1.14.6 - Security fix for CVE-2020-14040 and CVE-2020-15586 - Resolves: BZ#1842708, BZ#1856957, BZ#1853653 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Alejandro Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.4-1 - Rebase to go1.14.4 - Add patch that fixes: https://golang.org/issue/39991 - Related: BZ#1842708 * Mon May 18 2020 Álex Sáez <asm@redhat.com> - 1.14.3-1 - Rebase to go1.14.3 - Resolves: BZ#1836015 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-1 - Rebase to go1.14.2 - Resolves: BZ#1815282 * Wed Feb 26 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-1 - Rebase to go1.14 proper - Resolves: BZ#1792475 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-0.rc1.0 - Rebase to go1.14.rc1 - Related: BZ#1792475 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14-0.beta1.0.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 20 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.14-0.beta1.0 - Rebase to go1.14beta1 - Resolves: BZ#1792475 * Mon Jan 13 2020 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.6-1 - Rebase to go1.13.6 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.5-1 - Rebase to go1.13.5 * Tue Nov 26 2019 Neal Gompa <ngompa@datto.com> - 1.13.4-2 - Small fixes to the spec and tighten up the file list * Fri Nov 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.4-1 - Rebase to go1.13.4 - Resolves BZ#1767673 * Sat Oct 19 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.3-1 - Rebase to go1.13.3 - Fix for CVE-2019-17596 - Resolves: BZ#1755639, BZ#1763312 * Fri Sep 27 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-1 - Rebase to go1.13.1 - Fix for CVE-2019-16276 - Resolves: BZ#1755970 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-2 - Back to go1.13 tls1.3 behavior * Wed Sep 04 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-1 - Rebase to go1.13 * Fri Aug 30 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc2.1 - Rebase to go1.13rc2 - Do not enable tls1.3 by default - Related: BZ#1737471 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.2 - Actually fix CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Related: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.rc1.1 - Rebase to 1.13rc1 - Fix for CVE-2019-14809, CVE-2019-9514 and CVE-2019-9512 - Resolves: BZ#1741816, BZ#1741827 and BZ#1743131 * Thu Aug 01 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.2 - Fix ICE affecting aarch64 - Resolves: BZ#1735290 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13-0.beta1.2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.2 - De-configure sumdb and go proxy * Wed Jul 24 2019 Jakub Čajka <jcajka@redhat.com> - 1.13-0.beta1.1 - Rebase to 1.13beta1 - Related: BZ#1732118