Mon, 20 Sep 2021 13:41:59 PDT | login

Information for build rust-1.53.0-1.fc33

ID195817
Package Namerust
Version1.53.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcerust-1.53.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
SummaryThe Rust Programming Language
DescriptionRust is a systems programming language that runs blazingly fast, prevents segfaults, and guarantees thread safety. This package includes the Rust compiler and documentation generator.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 11 Jul 2021 23:14:05 PDT
CompletedMon, 12 Jul 2021 18:29:48 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, rust-1.53.0-1.fc33.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'rust-1.53.0-1.fc33.src.rpm'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
rust-1.53.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cargo-doc-1.53.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugger-common-1.53.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-gdb-1.53.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-src-1.53.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
cargo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rls-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-analysis-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-doc-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-std-static-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
cargo-debuginfo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
clippy-debuginfo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rls-debuginfo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debuginfo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rust-debugsource-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
rustfmt-debuginfo-1.53.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
state.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jul 12 2021 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@gmail.com> - 1.53.0-1.1.riscv64 - Enable bootstrap * Sat Jul 10 2021 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@gmail.com> - 1.53.0-1.0.riscv64 - Add riscv64 * Thu Jun 17 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.53.0-1 - Update to 1.53.0. * Wed Jun 02 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-2 - Set rust.codegen-units-std=1 for all targets again. - Add rust-std-static-wasm32-unknown-unknown. - Rebuild f34 with LLVM 12. * Mon May 10 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.1-1 - Update to 1.52.1. * Thu May 06 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.52.0-1 - Update to 1.52.0. * Fri Apr 16 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-3 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-36323, CVE-2021-31162 * Wed Apr 14 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-2 - Security fixes for CVE-2021-28876, CVE-2021-28878, CVE-2021-28879 - Fix bootstrap for stage0 rust 1.51 * Thu Mar 25 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.51.0-1 - Update to 1.51.0. * Thu Feb 11 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.50.0-1 - Update to 1.50.0. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.49.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.49.0-1 - Update to 1.49.0. * Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-3 - De-bootstrap * Mon Dec 28 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.0-2 - Rebuild for libgit2 1.1.x * Thu Nov 19 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.48.0-1 - Update to 1.48.0. * Sat Oct 10 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-2 - Re-enable LTO * Thu Oct 08 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.47.0-1 - Update to 1.47.0. * Fri Aug 28 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1.46.0-2 - Fix LTO with doctests (backported cargo PR#8657). * Thu Aug 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.46.0-1 - Update to 1.46.0. * Mon Aug 03 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1 - Update to 1.45.2. * Thu Jul 30 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.1-1 - Update to 1.45.1. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.45.0-1 - Update to 1.45.0. * Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-2 - Disable LTO * Thu Jun 18 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.1-1 - Update to 1.44.1. * Thu Jun 04 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.44.0-1 - Update to 1.44.0. * Thu May 07 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.1-1 - Update to 1.43.1. * Thu Apr 23 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.43.0-1 - Update to 1.43.0. * Thu Mar 12 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.42.0-1 - Update to 1.42.0. * Thu Feb 27 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.1-1 - Update to 1.41.1. * Thu Feb 20 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.0-2 - Rebuild with llvm9.0 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.41.0-1 - Update to 1.41.0. * Thu Jan 16 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-3 - Build compiletest with in-tree libtest * Tue Jan 07 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-2 - Fix compiletest with newer (local-rebuild) libtest - Fix ARM EHABI unwinding * Thu Dec 19 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.40.0-1 - Update to 1.40.0. * Tue Nov 12 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-2 - Fix a couple build and test issues with rustdoc. * Thu Nov 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.39.0-1 - Update to 1.39.0. * Fri Sep 27 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-2 - Filter the libraries included in rust-std (rhbz1756487) * Thu Sep 26 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.38.0-1 - Update to 1.38.0. * Thu Aug 15 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.37.0-1 - Update to 1.37.0. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild