Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:08:58 PDT | login

Information for build hplip-3.21.2-1.fc33

ID193616
Package Namehplip
Version3.21.2
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hplip.git#613fa6c3de1332f7181b9f955f607dfad7ebbacb
SummaryHP Linux Imaging and Printing Project
DescriptionThe Hewlett-Packard Linux Imaging and Printing Project provides drivers for HP printers and multi-function peripherals.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 02 Mar 2021 06:58:35 PST
CompletedTue, 02 Mar 2021 10:33:37 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/hplip.git:613fa6c3de1332f7181b9f955f607dfad7ebbacb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hplip.git#613fa6c3de1332f7181b9f955f607dfad7ebbacb'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
hplip-3.21.2-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
hplip-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-common-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-gui-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-libs-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libsane-hpaio-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-debuginfo-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-debugsource-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
hplip-libs-debuginfo-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libsane-hpaio-debuginfo-3.21.2-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Feb 19 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.21.2-1 - 1929977 - hplip-3.21.2 is available * Fri Feb 19 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-6 - get out of hp-setup if the device is a standalone scanner * Thu Feb 18 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-6 - remove the old search algorithm * Fri Feb 05 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-5 - 1925259 - %pre scriptlet enables and starts cups.service, which is unnecessary - 1919556 - hp-fab crashed: QFileDialog.getOpenFileName is not used correctly * Tue Feb 02 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-4 - 1912147 - Enable matching for '<model>_series' drivers in PPD search algorithm - rework optional gui messages * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.20.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 14 2021 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-2 - apply eln changes * Wed Dec 02 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.11-1 - 1903029 - hplip-3.20.11 is available * Thu Nov 19 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-4 - 1899410 - non-sudoers cannot authenticate because of bad username in prompt * Thu Nov 05 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-3 - make is no longer in buildroot by default * Thu Oct 22 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-2 - timeb is removed from glibc * Tue Oct 13 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-2 - downloading gpg key for plugin can take some time and wayland can kill the connection, work it around to prefer more stable keyservers * Mon Oct 12 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-2 - fix the patch for adding uncompressed ppd via CLI - fix the patch for GUI too * Fri Oct 02 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.9-1 - 3.20.9 * Wed Sep 30 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-13 - fix bashisms in hplip-configure-python.patch - thanks for Daniel Pielmeier from Gentoo for review * Fri Sep 11 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-12 - move ifdef for removing hplip-gui a little in install phase * Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-11 - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release * Tue Aug 25 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-10 - fix eln build - remove unpackaged files * Tue Aug 25 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-9 - 1772698 - dont use uninitialized value as an index * Mon Aug 24 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-8 - typo in hplip-model-mismatch.patch causes regression for 1772698 * Wed Aug 05 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-7 - don't build gui for newer RHELs * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.20.6-6 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-5 - 1861055 - hplip: remove threading.Thread.isAlive method calls - use threading.Thread.is_alive() * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.20.6-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-3 - Use make macros - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro * Tue Jun 23 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-2 - appdata.xml needs to be in %{_datadir}/metainfo * Wed Jun 17 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.6-1 - 3.20.6 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-6 - remove the check for scripts which are only in hplip-gui * Tue Jun 16 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-5 - fix the optional GUI * Fri Jun 05 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-4 - 1833308 - hp-clean cannot clean HP PSC1410 - Device I/O error * Mon Jun 01 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-4 - 1794147 - HP-setup crashes with Python3 ui5 module not found error - 1590014 - hplip PPD search doesn't expect '-' in device name * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon May 25 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-2 - fix infinite loop in password dialog in hp-toolbox * Thu May 14 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.5-1 - 3.20.5 * Wed Apr 15 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.3-5 - model mismatch during scanning due 'HP_' string * Tue Apr 07 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.3-4 - add keyserver.ubuntu.com too (1821469) * Tue Apr 07 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.3-3 - 1821469 - use list of keyservers when trying to download gpg keys * Wed Mar 25 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.20.3-2 - Fix some -Wreturn-type warnings - clang treates these as errors, so this fixes the build with clang. * Tue Mar 10 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.3-1 - 3.20.3 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.20.2-1 - 3.20.2 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.12-4 - 1573430 - sixext.py:to_string_utf8:UnicodeDecodeError: 'utf-8' codec can't decode bytes - fix pillow version check * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.19.12-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.12-2 - 1788643 - hp-plugin needs explicit requirement for tar * Thu Dec 12 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.12-1 - 3.19.12 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.11-1 - 3.19.11 * Thu Nov 28 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.10-3 - 1777457 - hplip-3.19.10-2 breaks support for devices with '_series' in device id * Mon Nov 18 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.10-2 - 1773345 - Problems with HP M281fdw LaserJet * Fri Nov 15 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.10-2 - 1772698 - missing HP LaserJet 2200 driver * Fri Nov 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.10-1 - 3.19.10 * Tue Oct 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.8-2 - hp-check traceback due change in python-pillow * Tue Oct 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.8-1 - 3.19.8 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-9 - 1739855, 1740132, 1742949 - missing drivers * Mon Sep 09 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-8 - 1750111 - [abrt] hplip: syntax(): unindent does not match any outer indentation level * Fri Sep 06 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-7 - 1745317 - hp-plugin is broken on Rawhide * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 08 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-5 - 1738321 - [abrt] hp-systray:BlockingIOError: [Errno 11] Resource temporarily unavailable * Thu Aug 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-4 - sks-keyservers.net seems more reliable * Mon Jul 29 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-3 - 1733449 - Scanner on an HP AIO printer is not detected unless libsane-hpaio is installed * Thu Jul 25 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-2 - 1727162 - [abrt] hplip: strlen(): hp killed by SIGSEGV * Fri Jul 12 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.19.6-1 - 3.19.6 * Fri Jul 12 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-16 - fixing issues found by coverity scan * Thu Jul 11 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-15 - ignore symlinks when installing plugins, because they are ubuntu-specific and are not used, but its checking breaks plugin installation * Tue Jul 09 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-14 - remove old obsoletes and provides for hpijs, libsane-hpoj and hplip-compat-libs * Wed Jun 26 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-13 - fix #1722222 without downstream patch, just call desktop-install-file with other parameters * Thu Jun 20 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-12 - 1722222 - Broken hp-uiscan.desktop (upstream bug) * Thu May 16 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-11 - 1706233 - hplip FTBFS with python38 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-10 - fix several desktop issues reported in bodhi * Thu Apr 04 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-9 - 1695716 - hpcups crashes in Compressor destructor * Mon Apr 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-8 - 1694663 - Cannot scan with M281fdw LaserJet - failed: Error during device I/O * Mon Apr 01 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-7 - 1694569 - hp-uiscan does not have interactive mode * Mon Mar 25 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-6 - 1684434 - Scanning broken for HP LaserJet 3052 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Zdenek Dohnal <zdohnal@redhat.com> - 3.18.12-5 - 1684792 - devel-file-in-non-devel-package /usr/lib64/libhpmud.so