Tue, 02 Mar 2021 14:40:02 PST | login

Information for build kernel-headers-5.10.13-200.fc33

ID192914
Package Namekernel-headers
Version5.10.13
Release200.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#e530dce8bee4d5d965c8c31afbb5933c20144700
SummaryHeader files for the Linux kernel for use by glibc
DescriptionKernel-headers includes the C header files that specify the interface between the Linux kernel and userspace libraries and programs. The header files define structures and constants that are needed for building most standard programs and are also needed for rebuilding the glibc package.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 15:32:42 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 15:58:11 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/kernel-headers.git:e530dce8bee4d5d965c8c31afbb5933c20144700)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#e530dce8bee4d5d965c8c31afbb5933c20144700'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
kernel-headers-5.10.13-200.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
kernel-cross-headers-5.10.13-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-5.10.13-200.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Feb 04 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.13-200 - Linux v5.10.13 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.11-200 - Linux v5.10.11 * Tue Jan 19 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.9-200 - Linux v5.10.9 * Tue Jan 12 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.7-200 - Linux v5.10.7 * Mon Jan 11 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.6-200 - Linux v5.10.6 rebase * Tue Dec 08 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.13-200 - Linux v5.9.13 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.9-200 - Linux v5.9.9 * Tue Nov 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.7-200 - Linux v5.9.7 * Mon Nov 02 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.18-300 - Linux v5.8.18 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.11-300 - Linux v5.8.11 * Thu Sep 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.8-300 - Linux v5.8.8 * Thu Sep 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.6-300 - Linux v5.8.6 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.4-300 - Linux v5.8.4 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.3-300 - Linux v5.8.3 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-1 - Linux v5.8.0 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc7.git0 * Mon Jul 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc5.git0 * Mon Jul 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc4.git0 * Mon Jun 29 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc3.git0 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.8-rc1.git0 * Mon Jun 01 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-1 - Linux v5.7.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - Add riscv * Mon May 25 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc7.git0 * Mon May 11 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.7-rc5.git0 * Wed May 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc4 - Linux v5.7-rc4 * Sun Apr 26 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-rc3 - Linux v5.7-rc3 * Mon Apr 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-1 - Linux v5.7-rc1.git0 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.6.0 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc7.git0 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc6.git0 * Mon Mar 09 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc5.git0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc4.git0 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc3.git0 * Wed Feb 19 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git2.1 - Linux v5.6-rc2.git2 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc2.git0 * Tue Feb 11 2020 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.6-rc1.git0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - Linux v5.5.0 * Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc7.git0 * Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc6.git0 * Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc5.git0 * Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc4.git0 * Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc3.git0 * Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.5-rc2.git0 * Tue Dec 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-1 - Linux v5.5-rc1.git0 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Linux v5.4.0 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc6.git0 * Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc5.git0 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.4-rc1 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Linux v5.3.0 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc8.git0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc7.git0 * Mon Aug 26 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc6.git0 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc5.git0 * Tue Aug 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc4.git0 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc3.git0 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc2.git0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 21 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.3-rc1.git0 * Thu Jul 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v5.3-rc0.git7 * Tue Jul 16 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-rc0.git5.1 - Linux v5.3-rc0.git5 * Mon Jul 08 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-1 - Linux v5.2.0 * Mon Jul 01 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc7.git0 * Mon Jun 24 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc6.git0 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc5.git0 * Mon Jun 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc4.git0 * Mon Jun 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc3.git0 * Mon May 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc2.git0 * Mon May 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.2-rc1.git0 * Mon May 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Linux v5.1.0 * Fri May 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7.git4 * Thu May 02 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7.git3 * Wed May 01 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7.git2 * Tue Apr 30 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7.git1 * Mon Apr 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc7.git0 * Fri Apr 26 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6.git4 * Thu Apr 25 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6.git3 * Wed Apr 24 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6.git2 * Tue Apr 23 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6.git1 * Mon Apr 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc6.git0 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc5.git2 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc5.git1 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc5.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc5.git0 * Fri Apr 12 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4.git4 * Thu Apr 11 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4.git3 * Wed Apr 10 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4.git2 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4.git1 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc4.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc4.git0 * Fri Apr 05 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3.git3 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3.git2 * Tue Apr 02 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3.git1 * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc3.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc3.git0 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2.git4 * Thu Mar 28 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2.git3 * Wed Mar 27 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2.git2 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2.git1 * Mon Mar 25 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc2.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc2.git0 * Fri Mar 22 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1.git2 * Wed Mar 20 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1.git1 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc1.git0.1 - Linux v5.1-rc1.git0 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git9.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git9 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git8.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git8 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git7.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git7 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git6.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git6 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git5.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git5 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git4.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git4 * Thu Mar 07 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git3.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git3 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git2.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git2 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.rc0.git1.1 - Linux v5.1-rc0.git1 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Linux v5.0.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc8.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc8.git0 * Fri Feb 22 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git3.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git3 * Wed Feb 20 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git2.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git1 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc7.git0 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git1.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6.git1 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Linux v5.0-rc6.git0