Sun, 07 Mar 2021 01:09:12 PST | login

Information for build libevdev-1.11.0-1.fc33

ID192886
Package Namelibevdev
Version1.11.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libevdev.git#4eaf33d88ae06092fdbf0a05fbd1c39f4e05dede
SummaryKernel Evdev Device Wrapper Library
Descriptionlibevdev is a library to wrap kernel evdev devices and provide a proper API to interact with those devices.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 02:53:31 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 03:12:58 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/libevdev.git:4eaf33d88ae06092fdbf0a05fbd1c39f4e05dede)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/libevdev.git#4eaf33d88ae06092fdbf0a05fbd1c39f4e05dede'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
libevdev-1.11.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
libevdev-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libevdev-devel-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libevdev-utils-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libevdev-debuginfo-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libevdev-debugsource-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
libevdev-utils-debuginfo-1.11.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Feb 01 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.11.0-1 - libevdev 1.11.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 11 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.10.1-1 - libevdev 1.10.1 * Mon Oct 26 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.10.0-1 - libevdev 1.10.0 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.902-1 - libevdev 1.10 rc2 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.901-1 - libevdev 1.10 rc1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.1-2 - libevdev 1.9.1 - this time with sources * Thu Jul 16 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.1-1 - libevdev 1.9.1 * Thu Jun 04 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.0-2 - Use meson instead of autotools * Mon Mar 02 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.9.0-1 - libevdev 1.9.0 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.8.901-1 - libevdev 1.9rc1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 26 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.8.0-1 - libevdev 1.8.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 05 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.7.0-1 - libevdev 1.7.0 * Fri May 24 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.6.901-1 - libevdev 1.7rc1