Tue, 26 Jan 2021 04:30:47 PST | login

Information for build notcurses-2.1.4-1.fc33

ID191853
Package Namenotcurses
Version2.1.4
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/notcurses.git#0bae9ce7ff65b7f1df96aec05dab468adbb0b3f6
SummaryCharacter graphics and TUI library
DescriptionNotcurses facilitates the creation of modern TUI programs, making full use of Unicode and 24-bit TrueColor. It presents an API similar to that of Curses, and rides atop Terminfo. This package includes C and C++ shared libraries.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 18 Jan 2021 20:02:40 PST
CompletedMon, 18 Jan 2021 20:19:14 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/notcurses.git:0bae9ce7ff65b7f1df96aec05dab468adbb0b3f6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/notcurses.git#0bae9ce7ff65b7f1df96aec05dab468adbb0b3f6'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Jan 03 2021 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.4-1 - New upstream version * Thu Dec 31 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.3-1 - New upstream version, fixes crash in notcurses-demo * Sat Dec 26 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-1 - New upstream version, sexblitter by default on some terms * Wed Dec 16 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - New upstream version, progress bar widget * Sun Dec 13 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1 - New upstream version, fixes resize cascade * Wed Dec 09 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.11-1 - New upstream version, fixes many big-endian issues * Sun Dec 06 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.10-1 - New upstream version * Tue Dec 01 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.9-1 - New upstream version, several important bugfixes, add "ncls" * Fri Nov 27 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.8-1 - New upstream version, relaxes pypandoc depend version * Sat Nov 21 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.7-1 - New upstream version * Tue Nov 10 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.4-1 - New upstream version, fixes unit tests for non-UTF8 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.3-1 - New upstream version including sexblitter, keller demo * Tue Nov 03 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-2 - Rebuild against OpenImageIO 2.2 * Sun Oct 25 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1 - New upstream version, ncvisual_decode_loop() * Mon Oct 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.1-1 - New upstream version, quadblitter perf+transparency improvements * Tue Oct 13 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 2.0.0-1 - New upstream version, stable API! * Sat Oct 10 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.6-1 - New upstream version * Tue Sep 29 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.5-1 - New upstream version, drop notcurses-ncreel binary * Sun Sep 20 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.4-1 - New upstream version * Sat Sep 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.3-1 - New upstream version * Fri Sep 11 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.2-1 - New upstream version - Undo cmake changes from 1.7.1-2, which broke build on fc34 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.7.1-2 - Rebuild for OpenImageIO 2.2. - Replace _target_platform with _vtable_builddir as that's what %cmake current uses but may change in the future. * Mon Aug 31 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.1-1 - New upstream version * Sun Aug 30 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.7.0-1 - New upstream version, add notcurses-direct-pydemo * Sun Aug 30 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.20-1 - New upstream version, note change to CMake install * Thu Aug 27 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.19-1 - New upstream version, reenable unit tests for s390 * Wed Aug 12 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.12-1 - New upstream version, many small bugfixes * Mon Aug 03 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.11-1 - New upstream version with new 'zoo' demo * Sun Aug 02 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.10-1 - New upstream version with Linux console font reprogramming * Sun Jul 12 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.1-1 - New upstream version, purge vt100 patch (applied upstream), install TERMS.md * Sat Jul 04 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.6.0-1 - New upstream version, backport patch to work on vt100 autobuilder, enable all tests * Sun Jun 28 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.3-1 - New upstream version * Fri Jun 19 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.2-1 - New upstream version, new binary 'ncneofetch' * Sun Jun 14 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.1-1 - New upstream version * Mon Jun 08 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.5.0-1 - New upstream version * Sat Jun 06 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.5-1 - New upstream version, disable Ncpp,Exceptions unit tests for now * Tue Jun 02 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.4.1-1 - New upstream version * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun May 24 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-2 - Dep on doctest-devel, run tests, use _target_platform in place of "build" * Fri May 22 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-1 - New upstream version * Wed May 20 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.2.4-1 - New upstream version, add python3-setuptools dep * Sun May 17 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.2.3-1 - New upstream version * Sat Apr 25 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-1 - New upstream version, incorporate review feedback - Build against OpenImageIO, install notcurses-view and data * Tue Apr 07 2020 Nick Black <dankamongmen@gmail.com> - 1.3.3-1 - Initial Fedora packaging