Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:46:42 PST | login

Information for build cinnamon-translations-4.8.3-1.fc33

ID191826
Package Namecinnamon-translations
Version4.8.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryTranslations for Cinnamon and Nemo
DescriptionTranslations for Cinnamon, Nemo and Mintlocale.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 11 Jan 2021 20:31:22 PST
CompletedMon, 11 Jan 2021 20:31:22 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
cinnamon-translations-4.8.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cinnamon-translations-4.8.3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - Update to 4.8.3 release * Sun Dec 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.2-1 - Update to 4.8.2 release * Thu Dec 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 release * Thu Nov 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 release * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.2-1 - Update to 4.6.2 release * Wed Jun 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.1-1 - Update to 4.6.1 release * Tue May 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to 4.6.0 release * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-1 - Update to 4.4.2 release * Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.1-1 - Update to 4.4.1 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to 4.4.0 release * Wed Jul 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.2-1 - Update to 4.2.2 release * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.1-1 - Update to 4.2.1 release * Fri Jun 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.0-1 - Update to 4.2.0 release * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild