Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:58:24 PST | login

Information for build R-ps-1.5.0-1.fc33

ID190495
Package NameR-ps
Version1.5.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-ps.git#1e390903a6b2bf9da1835080964e46acd414a4d4
SummaryList, Query, Manipulate System Processes
DescriptionList, query and manipulate all system processes, on 'Windows', 'Linux' and 'macOS'.
Built bydavidlt
State building
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 05 Jan 2021 14:03:53 PST
Est. CompletionTue, 05 Jan 2021 15:49:09 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/R-ps.git:1e390903a6b2bf9da1835080964e46acd414a4d4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-ps.git#1e390903a6b2bf9da1835080964e46acd414a4d4'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Dec 05 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1904711) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1886009) * Thu Aug 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.3.4-1 - Update to latest version (#1868090) - Rename with_test to bootstrap conditional * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-4 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 03 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-2 - expand with_test to cover all BR, then disable to break testthat loop - rebuild for R 4 * Thu May 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.3.3-1 - Update to latest version * Mon Feb 24 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.3.0-3 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Mar 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to latest version - Patch to work on non-x86 systems * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild