Mon, 21 Sep 2020 05:08:04 PDT | login

Information for build gjs-1.65.91-3.fc33

ID186519
Package Namegjs
Version1.65.91
Release3.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#61d2abdb6fe7ab167a5083780f6cc48fe8ed802b
SummaryJavascript Bindings for GNOME
DescriptionGjs allows using GNOME libraries from Javascript. It's based on the Spidermonkey Javascript engine from Mozilla and the GObject introspection framework.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 05 Sep 2020 08:33:06 PDT
CompletedSat, 05 Sep 2020 08:46:08 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/gjs.git:61d2abdb6fe7ab167a5083780f6cc48fe8ed802b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#61d2abdb6fe7ab167a5083780f6cc48fe8ed802b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Fri Aug 28 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-3 - Backport MR #483 to fix frequent g_variant_unref errors in journal * Mon Aug 24 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.2.0-1 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-1 - Update to 1.65.91 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.90-1 - Update to 1.65.90 - Switch over from mozjs68 to mozjs78 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.11.0-1 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.65.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-1 - Update to 1.65.4 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.10.0-1 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-1 - Update to 1.65.3 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.9.0-1 * Tue May 12 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.8.0-1 * Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-1 - Update to 1.65.2 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.7.0-1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-1 - Update to 1.65.1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.1-1 - Update to 1.64.1 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.6.0-2 (built with gcc 10) * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-1 - Update to 1.64.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.92-1 - Update to 1.63.92 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.91-1 - Update to 1.63.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.90-1 - Update to 1.63.90 - Switch to building with mozjs68 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.63.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.3-1 - Update to 1.63.3 * Wed Dec 11 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 1.63.2-1 - Update to 1.63.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.3-1 - Update to 1.58.3 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.1-1 - Update to 1.58.1 * Sun Sep 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.0-1 - Update to 1.58.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.9.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-1 - Update to 1.57.92 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.91-1 - Update to 1.57.91 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.90-1 - Update to 1.57.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.57.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.4-1 - Update to 1.57.4 - Enable sysprof capture support * Tue Jul 09 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-3 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.8.0 * Sat Jun 22 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.2 * Thu Jun 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.3-1 - Update to 1.57.3 * Wed Jun 19 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-3 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.1 * Tue May 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.7.0 * Tue May 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.2-1 - Update to 1.57.2 * Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.1-1 - Update to 1.57.1 * Wed May 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.56.2-1 - Update to 1.56.2 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.56.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60-60.6.1 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.56.1-1 - Update to 1.56.1 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.56.0-1 - Update to 1.56.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.55.92-1 - Update to 1.55.92 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.55.91-1 - Update to 1.55.91 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.55.90-3 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Thu Feb 14 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.55.90-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 built by GCC9: ABI change detected by Taskotron/abicheck * Tue Feb 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.55.90-1 - Update to 1.55.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.55.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.55.4-1 - Update to 1.55.4 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.55.1-3 - Add BR dbus-daemon to fix running tests on F30 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.55.1-2 - Rebuilt against mozjs60 60.4.0 * Tue Oct 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.55.1-1 - Update to 1.55.1 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.54.1-2 - Rebuilt against mozjs60 60.2.2 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.54.1-1 - Update to 1.54.1 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-3 - Rebuilt against mozjs60 60.2.0 that broke ABI (#1628438) * Mon Sep 10 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.54.0-2 - Rebuilt against fixed atk (#1626575)