Fri, 07 Aug 2020 02:37:21 PDT | login

Information for build perl-Encode-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0

ID166720
Package Nameperl-Encode
Version3.06
Release456.fc33.rvre0
Epoch4
Sourcegit+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Encode.git#af2090349cc6660c0241bf195a163acf06b18608
SummaryCharacter encodings in Perl
DescriptionThe Encode module provides the interface between Perl strings and the rest of the system. Perl strings are sequences of characters.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jul 2020 00:12:18 PDT
CompletedFri, 17 Jul 2020 00:34:15 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/perl-Encode.git:af2090349cc6660c0241bf195a163acf06b18608)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Encode.git#af2090349cc6660c0241bf195a163acf06b18608'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Encode-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-Encode-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Encode-devel-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-encoding-3.00-456.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Encode-debuginfo-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Encode-debugsource-3.06-456.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 17 2020 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 3.06-456.rvre0 - Rebuilt for Fedora RISCV, no changes * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:3.06-456 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Mon May 04 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.06-445 - 3.06 bump * Thu Mar 19 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.05-444 - 3.05 bump * Wed Mar 11 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.04-443 - 3.04 bump * Mon Mar 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.03-442 - 3.03 bump * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:3.02-441 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 02 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.02-440 - 3.02 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:3.01-439 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4:3.01-438 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Wed Mar 13 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.01-10 - 3.01 bump * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4:3.00-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 31 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:3.00-8 - 3.00 bump * Mon Jan 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4:2.99-7 - 2.99 bump