Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:08:52 PDT | login

Information for build php-horde-Horde-Core-2.31.14-1.fc33

ID163500
Package Namephp-horde-Horde-Core
Version2.31.14
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryHorde Core Framework libraries
DescriptionThese classes provide the core functionality of the Horde Application Framework.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:02:57 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:02:57 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
php-horde-Horde-Core-2.31.14-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-horde-Horde-Core-2.31.14-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.14-1 - update to 2.31.14 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.13-1 - update to 2.31.13 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.12-1 - update to 2.31.12 * Mon Nov 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.11-2 - fix koronolith FTBFS from Koschei using patch from https://github.com/horde/Core/pull/6 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.11-1 - update to 2.31.11 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.10-1 - update to 2.31.10 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.8-1 - update to 2.31.8 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.7-1 - update to 2.31.7 - use range dependencies * Fri Jan 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31.6-2 - cleanup for EL-8 * Wed Sep 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.6-1 - update to 2.31.6 * Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.5-1 - update to 2.31.5 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.31.3-1 - update to 2.31.3