Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:52:46 PDT | login

Information for build bind-dyndb-ldap-11.3-1.fc33

ID163487
Package Namebind-dyndb-ldap
Version11.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bind-dyndb-ldap.git#2375492022316712d892246a9c4492d560443d1d
SummaryLDAP back-end plug-in for BIND
DescriptionThis package provides an LDAP back-end plug-in for BIND. It features support for dynamic updates and internal caching, to lift the load off of your LDAP server.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:14:05 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 08:27:01 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/bind-dyndb-ldap.git:2375492022316712d892246a9c4492d560443d1d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/bind-dyndb-ldap.git#2375492022316712d892246a9c4492d560443d1d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jun 08 2020 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.3-1 - Upstream release 11.3 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-5 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.17 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 25 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-3 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.13 * Mon Nov 11 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.2-2 - Add support for serve-stale, detected on build time * Tue Nov 05 2019 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.2-1 - New upstream release v11.2 * Tue Aug 27 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-20 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.10 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Alexander Bokovoy <abokovoy@redhat.com> - 11.1-19 - Fix attribute templating in case of a missing default value - Resolves: rhbz#1705072 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1-18 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 17 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-17 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.8 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-16 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.7 * Fri May 03 2019 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-15 - Rebuilt for bind 9.11.6 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 05 2018 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-13 - Support for bind 9.11.5 headers * Thu Jul 12 2018 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 11.1-12 - Require bind with writable home, update to 9.11.4 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild