Thu, 09 Jul 2020 17:30:11 PDT | login

Information for build thunderbird-68.9.0-1.fc33

ID163470
Package Namethunderbird
Version68.9.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/thunderbird.git#a28d167ec79e690721240aa5e91de9c8d52395fd
SummaryMozilla Thunderbird mail/newsgroup client
DescriptionMozilla Thunderbird is a standalone mail and newsgroup client.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 08 Jun 2020 20:21:59 PDT
CompletedMon, 08 Jun 2020 20:40:51 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/thunderbird.git:a28d167ec79e690721240aa5e91de9c8d52395fd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/thunderbird.git#a28d167ec79e690721240aa5e91de9c8d52395fd'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jun 08 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.9.0-1 - Update to 68.9.0 build1 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 68.8.0-2 - Use D-Bus remote on Wayland (rhbz#1817330). * Thu May 14 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.8.0-1 - Update to 68.8.0 build2 * Wed Apr 15 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.7.0-2 - Removed gconf-2.0 build requirement, added perl-interpreter instead to fulfill perl dependency * Thu Apr 09 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.7.0-1 - Update to 68.7.0 build1 * Fri Mar 13 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.6.0-1 - Update to 68.6.0 build2 * Tue Mar 03 2020 David Auer <dreua@posteo.de> - 68.5.0-2 - Fix spellcheck (rhbz#1753011) * Thu Feb 13 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.5.0-1 - Update to 68.5.0 build1 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 68.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 13 2020 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.4.1-1 - Update to 68.4.1 build1 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.3.1-1 - Update to 68.3.1 build1 * Mon Dec 09 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 68.3.0-2 - Added fix for mzbz#1576268 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.3.0-1 - Update to 68.3.0 build2 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.2.2-1 - Update to 68.2.2 build1 * Fri Nov 01 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.2.1-1 - Update to 68.2.1 build1 * Tue Oct 29 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.2.0-1 - Update to 68.2.0 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.1.1-4 - Added symbolic icon * Thu Oct 03 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.1.1-3 - Allow downgrades of the profile because after distro upgrade there is a chance that the the downgrade refusal dialog is shown. * Fri Sep 27 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.1.1-1 - Update to 68.1.1 * Thu Sep 26 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 68.1.0-2 - Allow profile downgrade * Thu Sep 12 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.1.0-1 - Update to 68.1.0 * Thu Aug 29 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 68.0-1 - Update to 68.0 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 60.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.8.0-1 - Update to 60.8.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.2-2 - Update to 60.7.2 build 2 * Thu Jun 20 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.2-1 - Update to 60.7.2 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.7.1-1 - Update to 60.7.1 * Mon May 20 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.7.0-1 - Update to 60.7.0 * Wed May 15 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-5 - Fixed startup crashes (rhbz#1709373, rhbz#1685276, rhbz#1708611) * Fri Apr 12 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-4 - Addef fix for mozbz#1508378 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-3 - Added fixes for mozbz#1526243, mozbz#1540145, mozbz#526293 * Tue Mar 26 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-2 - Added rawhide build fix * Mon Mar 25 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.1-1 - Update to 60.6.1 * Mon Mar 18 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.6.0-1 - Update to 60.6.0 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.3-1 - Update to 60.5.3 * Sat Mar 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-3 - Fix hunspell dictionary symlink when built for flatpak * Thu Feb 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-2 - Avoid hardcoding /usr in launcher scripts * Mon Feb 18 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.1-1 - Update to 60.5.1 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-4 - Use MOZ_ENABLE_WAYLAND for Wayland launcher. * Tue Feb 05 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-3 - Updated Wayland patches * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 60.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.5.0-1 - Update to 60.5.0 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.4.0-1 - Update to 60.4.0 * Wed Dec 05 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.3-1 - Update to 60.3.3 * Thu Nov 22 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.1-1 - Update to 60.3.1 * Thu Nov 22 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-6 - Enabled DBus remote. * Wed Nov 21 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-5 - Backported Wayland related code from Firefox 63 - Added fix for mozbz#1507475 - crash when display changes * Tue Nov 20 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-4 - Build with Wayland support - Enabled DBus remote for Wayland * Tue Nov 13 2018 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-3 - rebuild for hunspell-1.7.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-2 - Disabled DBus remote * Tue Oct 30 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.3.0-1 - Update to 60.3.0 * Wed Oct 03 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.2.1-2 - Update to 60.2.1 - Added fix for rhbz#1546988 * Wed Aug 15 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 60.0-1 - Update to 60.0 - Removing gdata-provider extension because it's no longer provided by Thunderbird * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 52.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - 52.9.1-1 - Update to 52.9.1