Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:17:13 PDT | login

Information for build xapps-1.8.4-1.fc33

ID158484
Package Namexapps
Version1.8.4
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xapps.git#d89295e952400c434fbc58724b7ea92b272ffa72
SummaryCommon files for XApp desktop apps
DescriptionThis package includes files that are shared between several XApp apps (i18n files and configuration schemas).
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 02:43:07 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 03:10:39 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/xapps.git:d89295e952400c434fbc58724b7ea92b272ffa72)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xapps.git#d89295e952400c434fbc58724b7ea92b272ffa72'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
xapps-1.8.4-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
python3-xapps-overrides-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-devel-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-mate-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-debuginfo-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-debugsource-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xapps-mate-debuginfo-1.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-1 - Update to 1.8.4 release * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.10-1 - Update to 1.6.10 release * Thu Jan 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.9-1 - Update to 1.6.9 release * Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.8-1 - Update to 1.6.8 release * Tue Dec 10 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.7-1 - Update to 1.6.7 release * Sat Dec 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.6-1 - Update to 1.6.6 release * Fri Nov 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.5-1 - Update to 1.6.5 release * Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.4-1 - Update to 1.6.4 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.3-1 - Update to 1.6.3 release * Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.2-1 - Update to 1.6.2 release * Tue Nov 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.1-2 - Add Mate status applet * Sat Nov 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to 1.6.1 release * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.9-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.9-1 - Update to 1.4.9 release * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.8-1 - Update to 1.4.8 release * Sun Jun 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.7-1 - Update to 1.4.7 release * Fri Jun 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.6-1 - Update to 1.4.6 release * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.5-1 - Update to 1.4.5 release * Tue Nov 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.4-1 - Update to 1.4.4 release * Tue Nov 20 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.2-1 - Update to 1.4.2 release * Mon Nov 12 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to 1.4.1 release * Mon Nov 05 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Add Obsoletes python2-xapps-overrides to main package * Tue Oct 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 release * Sun Oct 07 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-2 - Drop EPEL/RHEL support - Drop python2 support * Wed Aug 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-1 - Update to 1.2.2 release * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun Jun 10 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.1-2 - Fix rhbz#1589423