Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:45 PDT | login

Information for build sympy-1.5.1-3.fc33

ID158461
Package Namesympy
Version1.5.1
Release3.fc33
Epoch
SummaryA Python library for symbolic mathematics
DescriptionSymPy aims to become a full-featured computer algebra system (CAS) while keeping the code as simple as possible in order to be comprehensible and easily extensible. SymPy is written entirely in Python and does not require any external libraries.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 02:29:48 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 02:29:48 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
sympy-1.5.1-3.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-sympy-1.5.1-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
sympy-doc-1.5.1-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
sympy-examples-1.5.1-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
sympy-texmacs-1.5.1-3.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon May 11 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.5.1-3 - Add -sample-set patch to fix test failure with python 3.9 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.5.1-1 - Update to 1.5.1 - Drop upstreamed patches - Drop upstreamed workaround for numpy with a release candidate version * Mon Nov 04 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-6 - Fix broken dependencies in the -texmacs subpackage - Recommend numexpr * Fri Sep 13 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-5 - Add one more patch to fix a python 3.8 warning * Sat Aug 24 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.4-4 - Add patches to fix build with Python 3.8 and Numpy 1.17 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 17 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4-1 - Update to 1.4 - Drop -factorial patch * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.3-2 - Add -sympify and -factorial patches to work around test failures * Mon Jan 14 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.3-2 - Drop Requires from the -doc subpackage (bz 1665767) * Sat Oct 06 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.3-1 - Update to 1.3 - Drop upstreamed patches: subexpr-lambdify, test-code-quality, tex-encoding - Drop the python2 subpackage - Add -python3 patch to ask cython to generate python 3 code * Tue Aug 14 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2-2 - Fix _subexpr method in lambdify * Sat Jul 21 2018 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.2-1 - Update to 1.2 (bz 1599502) - Drop upstreamed -python3 patch - Add -test-code-quality and -doc patches * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7