Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:08:22 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-gen-0.5.3-1.fc33

ID158391
Package Nameocaml-gen
Version0.5.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-gen.git#fe713f3e6742dc0b873e2d24ddb7b34a85a888aa
SummarySimple, efficient iterators for OCaml
DescriptionIterators for OCaml, both restartable and consumable. The implementation keeps a good balance between simplicity and performance.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 05:25:39 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 05:38:35 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-gen.git:fe713f3e6742dc0b873e2d24ddb7b34a85a888aa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-gen.git#fe713f3e6742dc0b873e2d24ddb7b34a85a888aa'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue May 12 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.5.3-1 - New upstream version 0.5.3 (bz 1834874) * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-11 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-10 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-9 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-8 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Feb 19 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.5.2-7 - Rebuild for ocaml-qcheck 0.13. - Build documentation with odoc, and ship it in a new doc subpackage. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-5 - Bump release and rebuild. * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-4 - Bump release and rebuild. * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-3 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Sat Dec 28 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.5.2-2 - Disable test for armhf. * Sat Dec 28 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.5.2-1 - New upstream version 0.5.2. (RHBZ#1706435) - Use dune (instead of jbuilder) to build. - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-10 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-9 - Miscellaneous build system updates. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-8 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-4 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-3 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.