Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:06:18 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-csv-1.7-19.fc33

ID158042
Package Nameocaml-csv
Version1.7
Release19.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-csv.git#b120e66b6d90ba9815349a6f7b28a4bb10b41af2
SummaryOCaml library for reading and writing CSV files
DescriptionThis OCaml library can read and write CSV files, including all extensions used by Excel - eg. quotes, newlines, 8 bit characters in fields, quote-0 etc. The library comes with a handy command line tool called csvtool for handling CSV files from shell scripts.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 May 2020 09:32:02 PDT
CompletedFri, 08 May 2020 09:54:21 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-csv.git:b120e66b6d90ba9815349a6f7b28a4bb10b41af2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-csv.git#b120e66b6d90ba9815349a6f7b28a4bb10b41af2'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocaml-csv-1.7-19.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocaml-csv-1.7-19.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-csv-devel-1.7-19.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-csv-debuginfo-1.7-19.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-csv-debugsource-1.7-19.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-19 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-18 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-17 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-16 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-15 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-14 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-13 - Bump release and rebuild. * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-12 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-11 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-10 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-8 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-7 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-4 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.7-3 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.