Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:12:16 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-lacaml-9.3.2-20.fc33

ID157993
Package Nameocaml-lacaml
Version9.3.2
Release20.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-lacaml.git#c5f181c2eb32747c13b4b04447dc538a38f3857f
SummaryBLAS/LAPACK-interface for OCaml
DescriptionThis OCaml-library interfaces the BLAS-library (Basic Linear Algebra Subroutines) and LAPACK-library (Linear Algebra routines), which are written in FORTRAN. This allows people to write high-performance numerical code for applications that need linear algebra.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 May 2020 05:14:53 PDT
CompletedFri, 08 May 2020 05:57:34 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-lacaml.git:c5f181c2eb32747c13b4b04447dc538a38f3857f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-lacaml.git#c5f181c2eb32747c13b4b04447dc538a38f3857f'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocaml-lacaml-9.3.2-20.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocaml-lacaml-9.3.2-20.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-lacaml-devel-9.3.2-20.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-lacaml-debuginfo-9.3.2-20.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-lacaml-debugsource-9.3.2-20.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-20 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-19 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-18 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release * Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-17 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-16 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.2-15 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-14 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-13 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-12 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-11 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-10 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Sat Jul 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-9 - Drop unnecessary camlp4 dependency. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.2-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.2-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-5 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 9.3.2-4 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.