Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:19:54 PDT | login

Information for build ocamlmod-0.0.9-18.fc33

ID157969
Package Nameocamlmod
Version0.0.9
Release18.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocamlmod.git#fe8194e79b24337228ca0ae9884d1fab3c818283
SummaryGenerate OCaml modules from source files
Descriptionocamlmod allows to create OCaml modules from source files.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 09 May 2020 10:30:29 PDT
CompletedSat, 09 May 2020 10:48:10 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocamlmod.git:fe8194e79b24337228ca0ae9884d1fab3c818283)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocamlmod.git#fe8194e79b24337228ca0ae9884d1fab3c818283'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocamlmod-0.0.9-18.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocamlmod-0.0.9-18.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-18 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-17 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-16 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-15 - Bump release and rebuild. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-14 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-12 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-11 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-10 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-9 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-8 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-6 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.0.9-5 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.9-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 0.0.9-3 - Update ocamlmod-setupml.patch with _oasis CompiledObject set to "best" (RHBZ#1600596).