Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:54:59 PDT | login

Information for build sway-1.4-3.fc33

ID134098
Package Namesway
Version1.4
Release3.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sway.git#8f77e2a8b2241fdbb10966bf48080c8977e13173
Summaryi3-compatible window manager for Wayland
DescriptionSway is a tiling window manager supporting Wayland compositor protocol and i3-compatible configuration.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 31 Mar 2020 06:23:15 PDT
CompletedTue, 31 Mar 2020 06:37:56 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/sway.git:8f77e2a8b2241fdbb10966bf48080c8977e13173)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sway.git#8f77e2a8b2241fdbb10966bf48080c8977e13173'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Feb 09 2020 Till Hofmann <thofmann@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-3 - Add patch to fix strcmp on nullptr (upstream PR #4991) * Fri Feb 07 2020 Jan Staněk <jstanek@redhat.com> - 1.4-2 - Apply upstream patch to allow compiling with -fno-common flag * Thu Feb 06 2020 Joe Walker <grumpey0@gmail.com> 1.4-1 - Update to 1.4 - Added Build requires to pull in mesa-libEGL-devel manually * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 25 2020 Benjamin Lowry <ben@ben.gmbh> 1.2-3 - Uncomment 'Recommends: grim' * Wed Sep 11 2019 Ivan Mironov <mironov.ivan@gmail.com> - 1.2-2 - Add patch to fix easily reproducible crash * Thu Aug 29 2019 Jeff Peeler <jpeeler@redhat.com> - 1.2-1 - Update to 1.2 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Till Hofmann <thofmann@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-1 - Update to 1.1.1 - Add 'Requires: swaybg' (swaybg has been split from sway) - Remove upstreamed patch * Sun Mar 24 2019 Till Hofmann <thofmann@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-3 - Replace 'Requires: dmenu' by 'Recommends: dmenu' - Re-enable manpages - Remove cap_sys_ptrace, cap_sys_tty_config from sway binary - Replace 'Requires: libinput' by 'BuildRequires: pkgconfig(libinput)' - Replace 'BuildRequires: wlroots-devel' by 'BuildRequires: pkgconfig(wlroots)' * Thu Mar 21 2019 Till Hofmann <thofmann@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-2 - Remove obsolete (and failing) call to %make_install - Fix directories without owner * Mon Mar 18 2019 Jeff Peeler <jpeeler@redhat.com> - 1.0-1 - Update to 1.0 (without man pages) * Thu Feb 07 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.2-3 - Add patch to disable -Werror, fixes FTBFS * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 26 2018 Till Hofmann <thofmann@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.2-1 - Update to stable release 0.15.2 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild