Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:45:48 PST | login

Information for build chrony-3.5-7.fc32

ID133218
Package Namechrony
Version3.5
Release7.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chrony.git#b4ceda5f404d60000418d51bad351763feade25f
SummaryAn NTP client/server
Descriptionchrony is a versatile implementation of the Network Time Protocol (NTP). It can synchronise the system clock with NTP servers, reference clocks (e.g. GPS receiver), and manual input using wristwatch and keyboard. It can also operate as an NTPv4 (RFC 5905) server and peer to provide a time service to other computers in the network.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Jan 2020 04:03:22 PST
CompletedMon, 20 Jan 2020 04:16:25 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/chrony.git:b4ceda5f404d60000418d51bad351763feade25f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chrony.git#b4ceda5f404d60000418d51bad351763feade25f'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
chrony-3.5-7.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
chrony-3.5-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
chrony-debuginfo-3.5-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
chrony-debugsource-3.5-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 20 2020 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-7 - fix testing with new glibc (#1792854) * Wed Oct 09 2019 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-6 - drop timedatex recommendation - verify upstream signatures * Thu Aug 22 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 3.5-5 - Move the NetworkManager dispatcher script out of /etc * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 16 2019 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-3 - rebuild for new nettle * Thu May 23 2019 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-2 - fix shellcheck warnings in helper scripts * Tue May 14 2019 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-1 - update to 3.5 * Thu May 02 2019 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.5-0.1.pre1 - update to 3.5-pre1 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 19 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.4-1 - update to 3.4 * Fri Aug 31 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.4-0.1.pre1 - update to 3.4-pre1 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.3-5 - fix PIDFile in local chronyd.service on upgrades from chrony < 3.3-2 - add workaround for late reload of unit file (#1614751) * Mon Jul 16 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.3-4 - add gcc-c++ to build requirements * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.3-2 - move pidfile to /var/run/chrony to allow chronyd to remove it on exit - avoid blocking in getrandom system call * Wed Apr 04 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.3-1 - update to 3.3 - enable keyfile by default again * Thu Mar 15 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.3-0.1.pre1 - update to 3.3-pre1 - switch to nettle for crypto hashing - add gcc to build requirements * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.2-3 - use systemd macro for scriptlet dependencies * Thu Jan 25 2018 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com> 3.2-2 - fix chronyc getting stuck in infinite loop after clock step - don't allow packaging without vendor zone - suggest ntp-refclock - remove obsolete dependency - update description