Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:30:05 PST | login

Information for build hivex-1.3.18-17.fc32

ID133201
Package Namehivex
Version1.3.18
Release17.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hivex.git#56649fe1a74320cbd19ee63c22488ced0473b594
SummaryRead and write Windows Registry binary hive files
DescriptionHive files are the undocumented binary files that Windows uses to store the Windows Registry on disk. Hivex is a library that can read and write to these files. 'hivexsh' is a shell you can use to interactively navigate a hive binary file. 'hivexregedit' (in perl-hivex) lets you export and merge to the textual regedit format. 'hivexml' can be used to convert a hive file to a more useful XML format. In order to get access to the hive files themselves, you can copy them from a Windows machine. They are usually found in %systemroot%\system32\config. For virtual machines we recommend using libguestfs or guestfish to copy out these files. libguestfs also provides a useful high-level tool called 'virt-win-reg' (based on hivex technology) which can be used to query specific registry keys in an existing Windows VM. For OCaml bindings, see 'ocaml-hivex-devel'. For Perl bindings, see 'perl-hivex'. For Python 3 bindings, see 'python3-hivex'. For Ruby bindings, see 'ruby-hivex'.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Jan 2020 04:08:18 PST
CompletedMon, 20 Jan 2020 04:24:16 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/hivex.git:56649fe1a74320cbd19ee63c22488ced0473b594)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hivex.git#56649fe1a74320cbd19ee63c22488ced0473b594'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-17 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Sat Jan 18 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.18-16 - F-32: rebuild against ruby27 * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-15 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-14 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Nov 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-13 - Use gpgverify macro instead of explicit gpgv2 command. * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-12 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-11 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-10 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-9 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.18-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-7 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-6 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-5 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.18-4 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.18-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 24 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.18-2 - F-30: rebuild again against ruby26 * Thu Jan 24 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.18-1 - New upstream version 1.3.18. - Revert: Undefine _ld_as_needed which breaks gnulib tests. * Thu Jan 24 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.17-3 - F-30: rebuild against ruby26 * Wed Jan 23 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.17-2 - Undefine _ld_as_needed which breaks gnulib tests. * Tue Jan 22 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.17-1 - New upstream version 1.3.17. - Fixes regression of RHBZ#1145056. * Thu Jan 17 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.16-1 - New upstream version 1.3.16. * Thu Jan 10 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-12 - Remove Python 2 subpackage * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.15-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-10 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Jul 06 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-9 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Thu Jul 05 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-8 - Remove ldconfig https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/devel@lists.fedoraproject.org/thread/SU3LJVDZ7LUSJGZR5MS72BMRAFP3PQQL/ - BR on python-unversioned-command https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_usr_bin_python_into_separate_package * Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-7 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-6 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-5 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild. * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Mar 19 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-3 - Add upstream patch to fix injection of LDFLAGS (RHBZ#1548536). * Thu Mar 01 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-2 - Rebuild with new redhat-rpm-config/perl build flags * Mon Feb 26 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.3.15-1 - New upstream version 1.3.15. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.14-15 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild