Fri, 07 Aug 2020 08:17:58 PDT | login

Information for build xorg-x11-server-1.20.6-1.fc32

ID133133
Package Namexorg-x11-server
Version1.20.6
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xorg-x11-server.git#622718ea8330d615d64e8bff97e959fe18be170c
SummaryX.Org X11 X server
DescriptionX.Org X11 X server
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 16 Jan 2020 06:35:45 PST
CompletedThu, 16 Jan 2020 09:06:31 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/xorg-x11-server.git:622718ea8330d615d64e8bff97e959fe18be170c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xorg-x11-server.git#622718ea8330d615d64e8bff97e959fe18be170c'}}
Tags
f32
f33
RPMs
src
xorg-x11-server-1.20.6-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
xorg-x11-server-source-1.20.6-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
xorg-x11-server-Xdmx-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xephyr-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xnest-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xorg-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xvfb-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xwayland-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-common-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-devel-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xdmx-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xephyr-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xnest-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xorg-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xvfb-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-Xwayland-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-debuginfo-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xorg-x11-server-debugsource-1.20.6-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Nov 25 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.20.6-1 - xserver 1.20.6 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 1.20.5-9 - Fix building with new libglvnd-1.2.0 (E)GL headers and pkgconfig files * Mon Nov 04 2019 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 1.20.5-8 - Backport Xwayland randr resolution change emulation support * Thu Aug 29 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.20.5-7 - Pick latest fixes from xserver stable branch upstream (rhbz#1729925) * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.5-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 08 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.20.5-5 - Do not include <sys/io.h> on ARM with glibc to avoid compilation failure. - Do not force vbe and int10 sdk headers as this enables int10 which does not build on ARM without <sys/io.h> * Mon Jul 08 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.20.5-4 - Fix regression causing screen tearing with upstream xserver 1.20.5 (rhbz#1726419) * Fri Jun 28 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.20.5-3 - Remove atomic downstream patches causing regressions (#1714981, #1723715) - Xwayland crashes (#1708119, #1691745) - Cursor issue with tablet on Xwayland - Xorg/modesetting issue with flipping pixmaps with Present (#1645553) * Thu Jun 06 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.20.5-2 - Return AlreadyGrabbed for keycodes > 255 (#1697804) * Thu May 30 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.5-1 - xserver 1.20.5 * Tue Apr 23 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.4-4 - Fix some non-atomic modesetting calls to be atomic * Wed Mar 27 2019 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.20.4-3 - Fix a Qt scrolling bug, don't reset the valuator on slave switch * Thu Mar 21 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.4-2 - Backport an Xwayland crash fix in the Present code * Tue Feb 26 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.4-1 - xserver 1.20.4 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-3 - More Xwayland/Present fixes from upstream (rhbz#1609181, rhbz#1661748) * Thu Dec 06 2018 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-2 - Xwayland/Present fixes from master upstream * Thu Nov 01 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-1 - xserver 1.20.3 * Mon Oct 15 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.2-1 - xserver 1.20.2 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-4 - Rebase patch to use va_gl as vdpau driver on i965 GPUs, re-fix rhbz#1413733 * Thu Sep 13 2018 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-3 - Build with PIE enabled (this doesn't enable bind now) * Mon Sep 10 2018 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-2 - Include patches from upstream to fix Xwayland crashes * Thu Aug 09 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-1 - xserver 1.20.1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 12 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-4 - Xorg and Xwayland Requires: libEGL * Fri Jun 01 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-3 - Backport fixes for RHBZ#1579067 * Wed May 16 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-2 - Xorg Requires: xorg-x11-drv-libinput * Thu May 10 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-1 - xserver 1.20 * Wed Apr 25 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.19.99.905-2 - Fix xvfb-run's default depth to be 24 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.19.99.905-1 - xserver 1.20 RC5 * Thu Apr 12 2018 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.19.99.904-2 - Re-fix "use type instead of which in xvfb-run (rhbz#1443357)" which was overridden inadvertently * Tue Apr 10 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.19.99.904-1 - xserver 1.20 RC4 * Mon Apr 02 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 1.19.99.903-1 - xserver 1.20 RC3 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.19.6-5 - xwayland: avoid race condition on new keymap - xwayland: Keep separate variables for pointer and tablet foci (rhbz#1519961) - xvfb-run now support command line option “--auto-display” * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.6-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> 1.19.6-3 - Avoid generating a core file when the Wayland compositor is gone.