Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:54:37 PST | login

Information for build python34-3.4.10-7.fc32

ID131181
Package Namepython34
Version3.4.10
Release7.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python34.git#5e6b8e923419af6e6cc4c27916a628c7b39a32d7
SummaryVersion 3.4 of the Python programming language
DescriptionPython 3.4 package for developers. This package exists to allow developers to test their code against an older version of Python. This is not a full Python stack and if you wish to run your applications with Python 3.4, see other distributions that support it, such as CentOS or RHEL with Software Collections.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Dec 2019 01:16:41 PST
CompletedTue, 03 Dec 2019 06:50:51 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python34.git:5e6b8e923419af6e6cc4c27916a628c7b39a32d7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python34.git#5e6b8e923419af6e6cc4c27916a628c7b39a32d7'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
python34-3.4.10-7.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
python34-3.4.10-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python34-debuginfo-3.4.10-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
python34-debugsource-3.4.10-7.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 09 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-7 - Fix CVE-2019-16056 (rhbz#1750457) * Thu Sep 05 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-6 - Fix CVE-2019-10160 (rhbz#1718867) * Wed Aug 28 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-5 - Use bundled wheels, prepare for pip 19.2+ * Sat Aug 10 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-4 - Build against OpenSSL 1.1.x, not 1.0.x * Wed Jul 31 2019 Victor Stinner <vstinner@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-3 - Add OpenSSL 1.1.1 support (rhbz#1685612) * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Mar 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.10-1 - Update to 3.4.10 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.10~rc1-1 - Update to 3.4.10rc1 * Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.9-8 - Rebuild for readline 8.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.9-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.9-6 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Fri Jan 11 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.9-5 - Add missing semicolon in patch 00290 * Mon Sep 24 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.9-4 - Security fix for CVE-2018-14647 (#1631822) * Tue Aug 21 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.9-3 - Use RPM built wheels of pip and setuptools in ensurepip instead of bundled ones * Wed Aug 08 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.9-2 - Fix bundled pip/setuptools versions * Sun Aug 05 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.9-1 - Rebased to 3.4.9 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.8-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 24 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.8-3 - Fix multiprocessing regression on newer glibcs - Enable test_multiprocessing_fork(server) and _spawn again Resolves: rhbz#1569933 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.8-2 - Do not ship the Tools directory - Skip test_multiprocessing_fork(server) and _spawn for now * Tue Feb 13 2018 Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com> - 3.4.8-1 - Update to 3.4.8 bugfix release - Add patch 00290 to fix build with libxcrypt - Disable test_buffer on ppc64le * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.7-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.7-3 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Fri Dec 08 2017 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.7-2 - Fix for CVE-2017-1000158 - rhbz#1519601: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1519601
</