Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:56:31 PST | login

Information for build neovim-0.4.3-1.fc32

ID130106
Package Nameneovim
Version0.4.3
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/neovim.git#3d9d81fdf2814d9dfb6254dd35f7fe7f1c955671
SummaryVim-fork focused on extensibility and agility
DescriptionNeovim is a refactor - and sometimes redactor - in the tradition of Vim, which itself derives from Stevie. It is not a rewrite, but a continuation and extension of Vim. Many rewrites, clones, emulators and imitators exist; some are very clever, but none are Vim. Neovim strives to be a superset of Vim, notwithstanding some intentionally removed misfeatures; excepting those few and carefully-considered excisions, Neovim is Vim. It is built for users who want the good parts of Vim, without compromise, and more.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Nov 2019 22:53:28 PST
CompletedFri, 08 Nov 2019 23:22:15 PST
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/neovim.git:3d9d81fdf2814d9dfb6254dd35f7fe7f1c955671)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/neovim.git#3d9d81fdf2814d9dfb6254dd35f7fe7f1c955671'}}
Tags
f32
RPMs
src
neovim-0.4.3-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
neovim-0.4.3-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
neovim-debuginfo-0.4.3-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
neovim-debugsource-0.4.3-1.fc32.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 07 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.4.3-1 - Update to version 0.4.3 * Mon Oct 28 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-2 - Fix glitches for terminals sayin xterm but not xterm * Thu Oct 03 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-1 - Update to version 0.4.2 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 05 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to version 0.3.8 * Wed May 29 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to version 0.3.7 * Wed May 29 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-1 - resolves: #1714849 - Update to version 0.3.6 * Tue May 07 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.5-1 - resolves: #1703867 - Update to version 0.3.5 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Aron Griffis <aron@scampersand.com> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to version 0.3.4 with luajit, rhbz #1685781 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-2 - Remove Recommends: xterm * Sun Jan 06 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.3-1 - Update to version 0.3.3 * Wed Jan 02 2019 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1 - Update to version 0.3.2 * Fri Aug 10 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1 - Update to version 0.3.1 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-6 - Rebuild with fixed binutils * Fri Jul 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-5 - Rebuild for new binutils * Fri Jul 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-4 - Disable jemalloc * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-2 - resolves: #1592474 - Add jemalloc as a requirement * Mon Jun 11 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Update to version 0.3.0 - resolves: #1450624 - Set default python_host_prog * Sat May 26 2018 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-3 - Rebuild against unibilium-2.0.0 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 23 2017 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1 - resolves: #1510899 - Update to version 0.2.2