Wed, 27 Oct 2021 16:25:13 PDT | login

Information for build python-rpm-head-signing-1.5.1-1.fc33

ID196038
Package Namepython-rpm-head-signing
Version1.5.1
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rpm-head-signing.git#c9668f0d159f4da5765f19c57da722b91cbd1495
SummarySmall python module to extract RPM header and file digests
DescriptionPython tools for signing RPMs without sending over the full RPM.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 19:40:01 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 19:48:38 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/python-rpm-head-signing.git:c9668f0d159f4da5765f19c57da722b91cbd1495)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rpm-head-signing.git#c9668f0d159f4da5765f19c57da722b91cbd1495'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Oct 04 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.5.1-1 - fix: ensure that the determine function handles empty packages * Wed Sep 29 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.5-1 - feat: add determine function to determine package status * Mon Sep 27 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.4.3-1 - Fix: ignore RPM Ghost files - Fix: ignore empty RPMs * Tue Sep 14 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.4.2-1 - Ignore symbolic links when verifying RPMs * Fri Sep 10 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.4.1-1 - Ensure xattrs are passed in as bytes * Mon Aug 23 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.4-1 - Add verify-rpm-ima-signatures script to verify RPM signatures * Mon Aug 16 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.3-1 - Feature: fix byte order on insert_signatures - Fix: Compile on F32 - Fix: Beta RPM version parsing * Thu Aug 05 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.2-1 - Generate zero digest * Wed Aug 04 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.1-1 - Fix a segfault in case of an early error - Update spec file to support python2 - Support IMA injection only * Wed Jun 30 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.0-1 - Bump version to v1 * Wed Apr 28 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 0.1-2 - Moved ima_lookup.so to libdir * Mon Apr 26 2021 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 0.1-1 - Initial packaging