Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:42:48 PDT | login

Information for build python-certbot-dns-ovh-1.19.0-1.fc33

ID195995
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-ovh
Version1.19.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryOVH DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionOVH DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 06 Oct 2021 22:26:47 PDT
CompletedWed, 06 Oct 2021 22:26:47 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-ovh-1.19.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-ovh-doc-1.19.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-ovh-1.19.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Sep 10 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-1 - Update to 1.19.0 (#2002051) * Wed Aug 04 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to 1.18.0 (#1966775) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Apr 07 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to 1.14.0 (#1946817) * Tue Mar 16 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to 1.13.0 (#1934817) * Tue Feb 02 2021 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0 (#1913029) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 (#1904196) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 (#1903325) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866072) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854589) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843213) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 (#1831925) * Thu Mar 05 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - bump release to retry koji build * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809808) * Sat Feb 29 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791085) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 05 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (#1769115) * Wed Dec 04 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-2 - Verify source OpenPGP signature * Tue Oct 01 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Update to 0.39.0 (#1757586)