Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:05:56 PDT | login

Information for build azote-1.9.0-1.fc33

ID194113
Package Nameazote
Version1.9.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryWallpaper and color manager for Sway, i3 and some other WMs
DescriptionAzote is a GTK+3 - based picture browser and background setter, as the front-end to the swaybg (sway/Wayland) and feh (X windows) commands. It also includes several color management tools. The program is confirmed to work on sway, i3, Openbox, Fluxbox and dwm window managers, on Arch Linux, Void Linux, Debian and Fedora.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:49:28 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:49:28 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
azote-1.9.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
azote-1.9.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Mar 13 2021 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.9.0-1 - new version * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 11 2021 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.8.2-1 - new version * Tue Oct 06 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-1 - new version * Mon Sep 28 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.8.0-1 - new version * Sun Sep 20 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.15-1 - new version * Mon Sep 14 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.14-1 - new version * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.12-1 - new release * Mon Jun 01 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-7 - rebuilt to fix runpath error in f32 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.7.10-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-5 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-4 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-3 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-2 - update per RHBZ#1813737 * Mon Mar 16 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.10-1 - new release * Mon Feb 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.9-2.fc31.wef - fix location of icons to what the .desktop expects * Mon Feb 24 2020 Bob Hepple <bob.hepple@gmail.com> - 1.7.9-1.fc31.wef - Initial version of the package