Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:38:24 PDT | login

Information for build nicotine+-3.0.2-1.fc33

ID194097
Package Namenicotine+
Version3.0.2
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryA graphical client for Soulseek
DescriptionNicotine+ is a graphical client for the Soulseek peer-to-peer file sharing network. It is an attempt to keep Nicotine working with the latest libraries, kill bugs, keep current with the Soulseek protocol, and add some new features that users want and/or need.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:34:02 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:34:02 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
nicotine+-3.0.2-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nicotine+-3.0.2-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Mar 01 2021 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-1 - Update to 3.0.2 * Sun Feb 28 2021 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1 - Update to 3.0.1 * Mon Feb 15 2021 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0 * Tue Dec 15 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-1 - Update to 2.2.2 * Sat Dec 05 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-2 - Remove useless dependency on xdg-utils * Sat Dec 05 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0 - Update License tag * Tue Oct 13 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-1 - Update to 2.1.2 * Sun Sep 27 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to 2.1.1 - Update License tag * Sat Sep 12 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1 - Update to 2.1.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Mohamed El Morabity <melmorabity@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-1 - Initial RPM release