Sun, 11 Apr 2021 03:20:39 PDT | login

Information for build cinnamon-4.8.6-5.fc33

ID194096
Package Namecinnamon
Version4.8.6
Release5.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cinnamon.git#5ca62a193f01a969704a46fb70ca95b12106bd18
SummaryWindow management and application launching for GNOME
DescriptionCinnamon is a Linux desktop which provides advanced innovative features and a traditional user experience. The desktop layout is similar to Gnome 2. The underlying technology is forked from Gnome Shell. The emphasis is put on making users feel at home and providing them with an easy to use and comfortable desktop experience.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 09 Apr 2021 03:15:04 PDT
CompletedFri, 09 Apr 2021 03:26:57 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/cinnamon.git:5ca62a193f01a969704a46fb70ca95b12106bd18)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cinnamon.git#5ca62a193f01a969704a46fb70ca95b12106bd18'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Mar 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-5 - Add gnome-system-monitor to settings * Thu Mar 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-4 - More GWL fixes * Thu Mar 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-3 - Add upstream GWL fixes * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-1 - Update to 4.8.6 release * Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.5-1 - Update to 4.8.5 release * Tue Dec 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.4-1 - Update to 4.8.4 release * Sun Dec 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - Update to 4.8.3 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.2-1 - Update to 4.8.2 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 release * Thu Nov 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 release * Mon Oct 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-0.1.20201019gitd077210 - Update to git master snapshot * Sat Sep 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.7-2 - Switch to gjs f34+ * Tue Aug 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.7-1 - Update to 4.6.7 release * Mon Aug 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-4 - Enable LTO * Fri Jul 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-3 - Drop libcroco requirement * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-1 - Update to 4.6.6 release * Sun Jun 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.5-1 - Update to 4.6.5 release * Wed Jun 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.4-1 - Update to 4.6.4 release * Fri Jun 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.3-2 - Fix applet configure with python3.9 * Sat Jun 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.3-1 - Update to 4.6.3 release * Wed May 27 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.2-1 - Update to 4.6.2 release * Thu May 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.1-1 - Update to 4.6.1 release * Wed May 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to 4.6.0 release * Mon Apr 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.8-8 - Use desktop-backgrounds-basic for background instead of fedora default * Tue Apr 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.8-7 - Fix last commit * Tue Apr 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.8-6 - Disable bell-mode * Tue Apr 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.4.8-5 - Remove BuildRequires pkgconfig(gconf-2.0) * Wed Feb 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.8-4 - Bump for f33 rawhide * Mon Feb 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.8-3 - Enable notification sound - Patch cinnamon-setting info for python-3.8 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.8-1 - Update to 4.4.8 release * Mon Dec 30 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.6-1 - Update to 4.4.6 release * Thu Dec 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.5-2 - Switch to xapp-status for bluetooth * Thu Dec 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.5-1 - Update to 4.4.5 release * Tue Dec 10 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.4-1 - Update to 4.4.4 release * Sat Dec 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.3-1 - Update to 4.4.3 release * Fri Nov 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-2 - Tweak applet layout * Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-1 - Update to 4.4.2 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.1-1 - Update to 4.4.1 release * Sun Nov 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-6 - fix cinnamon-desktop isa mistake * Sun Nov 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-5 - Add missing isa * Sun Nov 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-4 - Add requires python3-xapp and python3-setproctitle * Sun Nov 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-3 - Add requires python3-pytz and libtimezonemap * Sun Nov 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-2 - Readd polkit-cinnamon-authentication-agent-1 to autostart patch * Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to 4.4.0 release * Thu Nov 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-0.1.20191120git6a9367b - Update to git master snapshot * Sat Sep 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.2.4-2 - Fix cinnamon-settings default issue (rhbz#1752134) * Wed Sep 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.4-1 - Update to 4.2.4 release * Wed Aug 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.3-2 - Add notification fix - Switch rawhide to 32 * Wed Jul 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.3-1 - Update to 4.2.3 release * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.2-1 - Update to 4.2.2 release * Sun Jun 30 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.0-2 - Add requires python3-tinycss * Sat Jun 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.0-1 - Update to 4.2.0 release * Sun Jun 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.0-0.1.20190614git369148f - Update snapshot * Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.11-0.4.20190611gitd7c6da5 - Update snapshot * Wed Jun 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.11-0.3.20190604gitdf5150a - Update snapshot * Tue Apr 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.11-0.2.20190416giteccebdd - Update snapshot * Fri Apr 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.11-0.1.20190405gitc843f36 - Update to git master snapshot * Wed Apr 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.10-1 - Update to 4.0.10 release