Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:16:03 PDT | login

Information for build srain-1.2.0-1.fc33

ID194086
Package Namesrain
Version1.2.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/srain.git#7fa22c4a1ab28025bbfc42ad8ff54365da5727cb
SummaryModern, beautiful IRC client written in GTK+ 3
DescriptionModern, beautiful IRC client written in GTK+ 3.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:24:59 PDT
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 03:38:10 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/srain.git:7fa22c4a1ab28025bbfc42ad8ff54365da5727cb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/srain.git#7fa22c4a1ab28025bbfc42ad8ff54365da5727cb'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
srain-1.2.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
srain-doc-1.2.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
srain-1.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
srain-debuginfo-1.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
srain-debugsource-1.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Mar 03 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - build(update): 1.2.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 27 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1 - Update to 1.1.1 * Sun May 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 - Disable LTO * Sat Apr 11 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 * Sat Mar 14 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Mon Feb 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 - Enable LTO * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.6.rc9999 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 10 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-0.5.rc9999 - Update to 1.0.0rc9999 * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.4.rc5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 16 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-0.3.rc5 - Update to 1.0.0rc5 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Initial Package