Sun, 07 Mar 2021 12:52:00 PST | login

Information for build mediawriter-4.2.0-1.fc33

ID192925
Package Namemediawriter
Version4.2.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mediawriter.git#7118e332302c3d77275f16207e44a6b61e9402d3
SummaryFedora Media Writer
DescriptionA tool to write images of Fedora media to portable drives like flash drives or memory cards.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 18:25:39 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 19:22:37 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/mediawriter.git:7118e332302c3d77275f16207e44a6b61e9402d3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mediawriter.git#7118e332302c3d77275f16207e44a6b61e9402d3'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
mediawriter-4.2.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
mediawriter-4.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
mediawriter-debuginfo-4.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
mediawriter-debugsource-4.2.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 25 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-1 - 4.2.0 * Mon Jan 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.1.7-2 - Fix UI issues in download dialog with Qt 5.15 * Thu Dec 17 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.1.7-1 - 4.1.7 * Wed Sep 16 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.1.6-1 - 4.1.6 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 30 2020 Martin Bříza <m@rtinbriza.cz> - 4.1.5-1 - Update to 4.1.5 - Resolves #1818672 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-2 - cleanup qt5 deps * Thu May 02 2019 Tomáš Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 4.1.4-1 - Update to 4.1.4 * Sun Apr 21 2019 Martin Bříza <m@rtinbriza.cz> - 4.1.3-1 - Update to 4.1.3 - Resolves #1574717 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
</