Tue, 02 Mar 2021 14:52:28 PST | login

Information for build rpmlint-1.11-15.fc33

ID192893
Package Namerpmlint
Version1.11
Release15.fc33
Epoch
SummaryTool for checking common errors in RPM packages
Descriptionrpmlint is a tool for checking common errors in RPM packages. Binary and source packages as well as spec files can be checked.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 12:31:11 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 12:31:11 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
rpmlint-1.11-15.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rpmlint-1.11-15.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Feb 05 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-15 - correct hard-coded version in Makefile * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 25 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-13 - Filter out empty py.typed files in Python site-packages * Fri Aug 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-12 - Filter out empty REQUESTED files in pip installed Python metadata dist-info dirs * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-10 - Don't use the %python_sitelib macro, because it errors - See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/PythonMacroError * Tue Jun 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-9 - use python3-file-magic on f33+ * Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-8 - turn *-not-linked-against-libc from errors to warnings (bz1749738) * Wed Jun 10 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-7 - add /usr/bin/python[23] as valid shells * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 11 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-2 - merge conflig file cleanups from PR * Fri Jun 21 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11-1 - update to 1.11 * Sun Mar 10 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.10-22 - Suppress locale error in order to work in default mock (#1668400)
</