Tue, 02 Mar 2021 15:52:00 PST | login

Information for build rubygem-pdfkit-0.8.5-1.fc33

ID192890
Package Namerubygem-pdfkit
Version0.8.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryHTML+CSS to PDF using wkhtmltopdf
DescriptionCreate PDFs using plain old HTML+CSS. Uses wkhtmltopdf on the back-end which renders HTML using Webkit.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 07 Feb 2021 12:14:55 PST
CompletedSun, 07 Feb 2021 12:14:55 PST
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
rubygem-pdfkit-0.8.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-pdfkit-0.8.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-pdfkit-doc-0.8.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Jan 30 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-1 - 0.8.5 - Fedora 34 (ruby 3.0) use webrick instead of obsolete URI::Module * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 28 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.3.2-1 - 0.8.4.3.2 * Sun Aug 09 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.3.1-1 - 0.8.4.3.1 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Apr 19 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.2-1 - 0.8.4.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Mar 03 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4.1-1 - 0.8.4.1 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.3-1 - 0.8.3 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild