Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:02:39 PST | login

Information for build sympa-6.2.60-1.fc33

ID191849
Package Namesympa
Version6.2.60
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sympa.git#73ad998f9720f1a183f75a9d0cbf346b81a24162
SummaryPowerful multilingual List Manager
DescriptionSympa is scalable and highly customizable mailing list manager. It can cope with big lists (200,000 subscribers) and comes with a complete (user and admin) Web interface. It is internationalized, and supports the us, fr, de, es, it, fi, and chinese locales. A scripting language allows you to extend the behavior of commands. Sympa can be linked to an LDAP directory or an RDBMS to create dynamic mailing lists. Sympa provides S/MIME-based authentication and encryption.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 18:21:22 PST
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 18:21:52 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/sympa.git:73ad998f9720f1a183f75a9d0cbf346b81a24162)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/sympa.git#73ad998f9720f1a183f75a9d0cbf346b81a24162'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Jan 04 2021 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.60-1 - Update to 6.2.60 - Fixes CVE-2020-29668 (RHBZ#1906576) * Sat Nov 07 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.58-2 - Add BR: perl-Test-Net-LDAP - Remove all of EL6 thus sysvinit support * Tue Oct 20 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.58-1 - Update to 6.2.58 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.56-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 13 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.56-2 - Prepare for some js packages retirement in Fedora * Sun May 24 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.56-1 - Update to 6.2.56 (Fixes CVE-2020-10936) - Fix typo in url and also socket location in lighttpd configuration (RHBZ#1812325) * Mon Mar 02 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.54-1 - Update to 6.2.54 (Fixes CVE-2020-9369). * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.52-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.52-2 - Add upstream patches to fix 2 scenario failures. * Fri Dec 27 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.52-1 - Update to 6.2.52. * Sun Dec 22 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.50-1 - Update to 6.2.50. - Re-enable Crypt::OpenSSL::X509 for EL8. * Fri Nov 29 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.48-3 - Add patch to fix compile executables test on F32. - Add dependency on Socket6 and IO::Socket::IP (or alternatively Socket6 and IO::Socket::INET6 on EL6). - Add patch to fix ldap 2 level query. - Re-enable Crypt::SMIME for EL8. - Re-enable all web subpackages for EL8. * Wed Oct 16 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.48-2 - Don't require optional perl modules unavailable on EL8. - Disable httpd and lighttpd support for EL8 until missing bits are available. - Change sympa localstatedir owner/group to sympa:sympa. Fixes RHBZ#1761455. * Mon Sep 30 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.48-1 - Update to 6.2.48. * Mon Sep 23 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.46-1 - Update to 6.2.46. - Unbundle foundation-icons font. - Add dependency on LWP::Protocol::https (RHBZ#1753111). - Don't unbundle js-respond on EL8 (yet). * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.44-3.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 18 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.44-3 - Don't build for ix86 on EL6. - Re-order some parts of spec for better readability. - Use bcond_with macro instead of custom macros. * Mon Jul 15 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.44-2 - Don't package OChangeLog and ONEWS. Saves 5MB. - Move developers documentation to devel-doc sub-package. - Compute an accurate License: tag. * Wed Jun 26 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.44-1 - Update to 6.2.44. * Mon Jun 10 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.43-0.2.b.2 - Update to 6.2.43 beta 2. * Thu May 23 2019 IKEDA Soji <ikeda@conversion.co.jp> 6.2.43-0.1.b.1 - Update to 6.2.43 beta 1. - Move sympa.conf-dist to doc. * Thu Mar 21 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.42-1 - Update to 6.2.42. * Sun Mar 10 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.41-0.2.b.2 - Update to 6.2.41 beta 2. * Sun Feb 03 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.41-0.1.b.1 - Update to 6.2.41 beta 1. * Mon Jan 28 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.40-2 - Unbundle jqplot on F29+. - Use versioned Requires and BuildRequires for unbundled fonts and libs. * Sat Jan 19 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.40-1 - Update to 6.2.40. * Fri Jan 11 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> 6.2.38-2 - Fix fontawesome, jquery-ui and jquery-migrate unbundling on EL7. - Fix wwsympa/sympasoap not being restarted on update.