Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:16:25 PST | login

Information for build distcc-3.3.5-1.fc33

ID191845
Package Namedistcc
Version3.3.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/distcc.git#971c4a7257cb636bbad196e87bffc7b69d8ad378
SummaryDistributed C/C++ compilation
Descriptiondistcc is a program to distribute compilation of C or C++ code across several machines on a network. distcc should always generate the same results as a local compile, is simple to install and use, and is often two or more times faster than a local compile.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 17:11:37 PST
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 17:50:31 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/distcc.git:971c4a7257cb636bbad196e87bffc7b69d8ad378)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/distcc.git#971c4a7257cb636bbad196e87bffc7b69d8ad378'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
distcc-3.3.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
distcc-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-gnome-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-server-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-debuginfo-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-debugsource-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-gnome-debuginfo-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
distcc-server-debuginfo-3.3.5-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.5-1 - 3.3.5 * Mon Nov 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-10 - Spec cleanup, fix FTBFS. * Wed Sep 16 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-9 - Use gtk, not gnome, for monitor. * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-8 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-5 - Build with -fcommon for gcc10. * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 15 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.3-1 - 3.3.3 * Tue Aug 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.3.2-1 - Python 3. * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2rc1-24 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 07 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.2rc1-23 - Honor clients.allow * Thu Feb 21 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.2rc1-22 - Restrict to localhost by default. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2rc1-21 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild