Sat, 16 Jan 2021 01:32:43 PST | login

Information for build nemo-4.8.4-1.fc33

ID191816
Package Namenemo
Version4.8.4
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nemo.git#7982b7b3ba5a3176b2a658cc7c2cb0e6ca61b88f
SummaryFile manager for Cinnamon
DescriptionNemo is the file manager and graphical shell for the Cinnamon desktop that makes it easy to manage your files and the rest of your system. It allows to browse directories on local and remote filesystems, preview files and launch applications associated with them. It is also responsible for handling the icons on the Cinnamon desktop.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 11 Jan 2021 18:53:08 PST
CompletedMon, 11 Jan 2021 20:24:42 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/nemo.git:7982b7b3ba5a3176b2a658cc7c2cb0e6ca61b88f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nemo.git#7982b7b3ba5a3176b2a658cc7c2cb0e6ca61b88f'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
nemo-4.8.4-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
nemo-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
nemo-devel-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
nemo-extensions-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
nemo-debuginfo-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
nemo-debugsource-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
nemo-extensions-debuginfo-4.8.4-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Jan 03 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.4-1 - Update to 4.8.4 release * Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - Update to 4.8.3 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.2-1 - Update to 4.8.2 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 release * Thu Nov 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 release * Tue Aug 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.5-1 - Update to 4.6.5 release * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.4-1 - Update to 4.6.4 release * Sat Jun 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.3-1 - Update to 4.6.3 release * Wed May 27 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.2-1 - Update to 4.6.2 release * Thu May 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.1-1 - Update to 4.6.1 release * Wed May 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.0-1 - Update to 4.6.0 release * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-3 - Add patch to fix gcc-10 compile issue * Thu Jan 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-2 - Workaround gcc-10 issue till upstream addresses it * Thu Dec 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.2-1 - Update to 4.4.2 release * Mon Dec 09 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.1-3 - Add patch to fix 'Disable GLib deprecation warnings' * Mon Dec 09 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.1-2 - Add patch to fix 'Don't hyphenate long filenames' - Add patch to fix 'fix copying from the trash' * Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.1-1 - Update to 4.4.1 release * Sat Nov 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to 4.4.0 release * Fri Sep 06 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-2 - Rebuilt for exempi 2.5.1 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.3-1 - Update to 4.2.3 release * Wed Jul 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.2-1 - Update to 4.2.2 release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.1-1 - Update to 4.2.1 release * Sun Jun 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.2.0-1 - Update to 4.2.0 release * Tue Jun 18 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 4.0.6-3 - Fix gtk-3.24.8 scroll issue * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild