Sat, 16 Jan 2021 00:47:26 PST | login

Information for build gappalib-coq-1.4.4-9.fc33

ID191814
Package Namegappalib-coq
Version1.4.4
Release9.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gappalib-coq.git#16c88bd4123849423c64b6eddbe3b404afcda890
SummaryCoq support library for gappa
DescriptionThis support library provides vernacular files so that the certificates Gappa generates can be imported by the Coq proof assistant. It also provides a "gappa" tactic that calls Gappa on the current Coq goal. Gappa (Génération Automatique de Preuves de Propriétés Arithmétiques -- automatic proof generation of arithmetic properties) is a tool intended to help verifying and formally proving properties on numerical programs dealing with floating-point or fixed-point arithmetic.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 18:37:27 PST
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 18:52:13 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/gappalib-coq.git:16c88bd4123849423c64b6eddbe3b404afcda890)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gappalib-coq.git#16c88bd4123849423c64b6eddbe3b404afcda890'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat Jan 02 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-9 - Rebuild for flocq 3.4.0 * Wed Dec 23 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-8 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.2 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-7 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.1 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-6 - Rebuild due to flocq rebuild - The source subpackage cannot be noarch due to its install location * Thu Sep 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-5.1 - Bump release and rebuild. * Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-5 - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-4 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.0 - Set BuildArch to noarch for the source subpackage * Mon Aug 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4.4-4 - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild * Thu Aug 06 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-3 - Rebuild to fix OCaml dependencies * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 15 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.4-1 - Version 1.4.4 * Sat Jun 13 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-4 - Rebuild for flocq 3.3.1 * Wed May 20 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-3 - Rebuild for coq 8.11.1 * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4.3-2 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Wed Apr 08 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.3-1 - Version 1.4.3 - Drop -coq811 patch in favor of upstream's solution * Mon Mar 30 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-6 - Add -coq811 patch to fix the build with coq 8.11 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 22 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-4 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-3 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Sep 06 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-2 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.2-1 - New upstream release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 05 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-1 - New upstream release - Add a check script * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 26 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - New upstream release