Sun, 07 Mar 2021 13:00:08 PST | login

Information for build golang-github-haproxytech-dataplaneapi-2.1.0-4.fc33

ID182594
Package Namegolang-github-haproxytech-dataplaneapi
Version2.1.0
Release4.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang-github-haproxytech-dataplaneapi.git#5e1c096040d65aad4dc07598c8a75466c2085873
SummaryHAProxy Data Plane API
Description HAProxy Data Plane API.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Jan 2021 21:26:00 PST
CompletedFri, 26 Feb 2021 17:22:25 PST
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/golang-github-haproxytech-dataplaneapi.git:5e1c096040d65aad4dc07598c8a75466c2085873)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/golang-github-haproxytech-dataplaneapi.git#5e1c096040d65aad4dc07598c8a75466c2085873'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun Aug 02 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-4 - Patch for changes in go-openapi/errors v0.19.6 https://github.com/haproxytech/dataplaneapi/pull/127 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-1 - Update to version 2.1.0 (#1859325) - Add golang(github.com/getkin/kin-openapi/openapi2), golang(github.com/getkin/kin-openapi/openapi2conv), and golang(github.com/google/renameio) BuildRequires * Mon Jun 01 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to version 2.0.3 * Mon May 18 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to version 2.0.2 * Fri May 08 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to version 2.0.1 * Tue Apr 28 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-2 - Add LDFLAGS for GitRepo, GitTag, GitCommit, GitDirty, and BuildTime variables - Simplify gobuild action to only build dataplaneapi * Mon Apr 27 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1 - Upgrade to version 2.0.0 * Wed Apr 15 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-1 - Update to version 1.2.5 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-7 - Change haproxy requires to >= 2.0 as 1.9 was never packaged - Add specific versions for haproxytech BuildRequires * Wed Mar 04 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-6 - Use global instead of define macro - Remove defattr macro that is not needed * Mon Mar 02 2020 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-5 - Clean changelog * Thu Nov 21 2019 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-4 - Suggest logrotate and fix logrotate configuration * Wed Nov 20 2019 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-3 - Add man page * Wed Nov 13 2019 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-2 - Implement systemd * Wed Nov 13 2019 Brandon Perkins <bperkins@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-1 - Initial package