Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:30:06 PDT | login

Information for build pipenv-2020.6.2-1.fc33

ID166738
Package Namepipenv
Version2020.6.2
Release1.fc33
Epoch
SummaryThe higher level Python packaging tool
DescriptionThe officially recommended Python packaging tool that aims to bring the best of all packaging worlds (bundler, composer, npm, cargo, yarn, etc.) to the Python world. It automatically creates and manages a virtualenv for your projects, as well as adds/removes packages from your Pipfile as you install/uninstall packages. It also generates the ever–important Pipfile.lock, which is used to produce deterministic builds.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Jul 2020 22:52:10 PDT
CompletedThu, 23 Jul 2020 22:52:10 PDT
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
pipenv-2020.6.2-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
pipenv-2020.6.2-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
pipenv-doc-2020.6.2-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Jun 29 2020 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 2020.6.2-1 - Rebase to a new upstream version (#1842795) * Thu May 28 2020 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 2020.5.28-1 - Rebase to a new final upstream version (#1829161) * Thu Apr 30 2020 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 2020.4.1~b2-1 - Rebase to a new beta version 2 (#1829161) - Remove upstreamed patches * Thu Apr 30 2020 Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com> - 2020.4.1~b1-1 - Rebase to a new beta version (#1829161) - Added an upstream patch to not fallback to python unconstrained version - Fixed unbundling machinery, tomlkit was partially unbundled by mistake - Added helper script for handling bundled licenses - Add to files new and missing LICENSE files - Re-bundled: - pip_shims - pythonfinder - yaspin - vistir * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2018.11.26-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 30 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-12 - Keep pathlib2, scandir, click-completion and backports.* bundled (#1767003) - Keep tomlkit bundled for the same reason * Fri Oct 11 2019 Patrik Kopkan <pkopkan@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-11 - Devendored: yaspin vistir pythonfinder plette pipreqs pipdeptree pip_shims tomlkit * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-10 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-9 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2018.11.26-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Mar 13 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-7 - Require which (#1688145) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2018.11.26-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 24 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-5 - Fix a fix of unbundling of packaging (sorry) * Tue Jan 22 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-4 - Fix unbundling of packaging - Fixes https://github.com/pypa/pipenv/issues/3469 * Wed Jan 09 2019 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-3 - Fix pexpect import for compatibility mode of pipenv shell * Wed Dec 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-2 - Use the system level root certificate instead of the one bundled in certifi * Thu Nov 29 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.26-1 - Update to 2018.11.26 (bugfixes only) * Fri Nov 23 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.11.14-1 - Update to 2018.11.14 (#1652091) - Should fix incompatibility with pip (#1651317) * Wed Aug 01 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.7.1-2 - Correct the name of bundled dotenv to python-dotenv * Fri Jul 27 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2018.7.1-1 - Update to 2018.7.1 (#1609432) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.10.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild