Fri, 14 Aug 2020 16:57:37 PDT | login

Information for build perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib-2.094-1.fc33.rvre0

ID166723
Package Nameperl-Compress-Raw-Zlib
Version2.094
Release1.fc33.rvre0
Epoch
Sourcegit+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib.git#1002d38806392ff2376d9f4fbc9fc9349ef51ad6
SummaryLow-level interface to the zlib compression library
DescriptionThe Compress::Raw::Zlib module provides a Perl interface to the zlib compression library, which is used by IO::Compress::Zlib.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 17 Jul 2020 02:43:19 PDT
CompletedFri, 17 Jul 2020 02:56:16 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib.git:1002d38806392ff2376d9f4fbc9fc9349ef51ad6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+http://fedora.riscv.rocks:3000/rpms/perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib.git#1002d38806392ff2376d9f4fbc9fc9349ef51ad6'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib-2.094-1.fc33.rvre0.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib-2.094-1.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib-debuginfo-2.094-1.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Compress-Raw-Zlib-debugsource-2.094-1.fc33.rvre0.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 17 2020 David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> - 2.094-1.rvre0 - Rebuilt for Fedora RISCV, no changes * Mon Jul 13 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.094-1 - 2.094 bump * Fri Jun 26 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.093-457 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.093-456 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.093-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 08 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 2.093-1 - 2.093 bump * Thu Dec 05 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.092-1 - 2.092 bump * Sun Nov 24 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 2.091-1 - 2.091 bump * Sun Nov 10 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 2.090-1 - 2.090 bump * Sun Nov 03 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 2.089-1 - 2.089 bump * Sun Nov 03 2019 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 2.088-1 - 2.088 bump * Mon Aug 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.087-1 - 2.087 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.086-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.086-3 - Perl 5.30 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.086-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Mon Apr 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.086-1 - 2.086 bump * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.084-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.084-1 - 2.084 bump * Wed Jan 02 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.083-1 - 2.083 bump