Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:11:12 PDT | login

Information for build containernetworking-plugins-0.8.5-8.1.gitad10b6f.fc33

ID158489
Package Namecontainernetworking-plugins
Version0.8.5
Release8.1.gitad10b6f.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/containernetworking-plugins.git#addbc1762abee6c91eb3aefd135bf7ced06b7eb5
SummaryLibraries for writing CNI plugin
DescriptionThe CNI (Container Network Interface) project consists of a specification and libraries for writing plugins to configure network interfaces in Linux containers, along with a number of supported plugins. CNI concerns itself only with network connectivity of containers and removing allocated resources when the container is deleted.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 04:46:00 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 05:01:17 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/containernetworking-plugins.git:addbc1762abee6c91eb3aefd135bf7ced06b7eb5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/containernetworking-plugins.git#addbc1762abee6c91eb3aefd135bf7ced06b7eb5'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Wed May 13 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-8.1.gitad10b6f - autobuilt ad10b6f * Wed Apr 29 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-7.1.gitf7a2fc9 - autobuilt f7a2fc9 * Wed Apr 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-6.1.git5af9ff4 - autobuilt 5af9ff4 * Wed Apr 15 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-5.1.gita78853f - autobuilt a78853f * Wed Apr 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-4.1.gitf4332fe - autobuilt f4332fe * Wed Apr 01 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-3.1.git117e30f - autobuilt 117e30f * Fri Mar 20 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-2.1.git47a9fd8 - autobuilt 47a9fd8 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.5-1.1.gitf5c3d1b - bump to v0.8.5 - autobuilt f5c3d1b * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-0.5.dev.git291ab6c - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-0.4.dev.git291ab6c - autobuilt 291ab6c * Wed Sep 11 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-0.3.dev.git23d5525 - autobuilt 23d5525 * Wed Sep 11 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-0.2.dev.git4bb2881 - autobuilt 4bb2881 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-0.1.dev.git7e68430 - bump to 0.8.2 - autobuilt 7e68430 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-7.1.dev.git485be65 - autobuilt 485be65 * Wed Aug 14 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-6.1.dev.gitc9e1c0c - autobuilt c9e1c0c * Mon Aug 12 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-5.1.dev.git2d6d4b2 - autobuilt 2d6d4b2 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-4.1.dev.gitccd683e - autobuilt ccd683e * Wed Jul 24 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-3.1.dev.gitded2f17 - autobuilt ded2f17 * Thu Jul 18 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar (Bot) <lsm5+bot@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2.1.dev.git7ba2bcf - autobuilt 7ba2bcf * Wed Jul 10 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1.1.dev.git966bbcb - built 966bbcb - hook up to autobuild * Fri Jun 07 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - bump to v0.8.1 * Fri May 31 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-1 - Resolves: #1715758 - CVE-2019-9946 - bump to v0.7.5 - BR: git - remove ExcludeArch: ppc64 * Wed Feb 27 2019 Jason Brooks <jbrooks@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-2 - add Provides kubernetes-cni for compatibility with upstream kubelet package * Wed Feb 13 2019 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-1 - bump to v0.7.4 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Aug 30 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-2 - correct upgrade path from older -cni package - for whatever reason, "<" works but "<=" doesn't for obsoletion * Mon Aug 20 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-1 - Resolves: #1613909 - rename package to containernetworking-plugins - Obsoletes containernetworking-cni - bump to v0.7.3 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.1-1 - Resolves: #1543200 - bump to v0.7.1 - remove patch in dist-git from 0.6.0-2 (already upstreamed) * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild