Fri, 29 May 2020 06:36:55 PDT | login

Information for build xpra-4.0-1.fc33

ID158477
Package Namexpra
Version4.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xpra.git#aa4a07599bb34abd26d4f114692eef411589eeba
SummaryRemote display server for applications and desktops
DescriptionXpra is "screen for X": it allows you to run X programs, usually on a remote host, direct their display to your local machine, and then to disconnect from these programs and reconnect from the same or another machine, without losing any state. It gives you remote access to individual applications. Xpra is "rootless" or "seamless": programs you run under it show up on your desktop as regular programs, managed by your regular window manager. Sessions can be accessed over SSH, or password protected over plain TCP sockets. Xpra is usable over reasonably slow links and does its best to adapt to changing network bandwidth constraints.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 04:55:42 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 04:55:57 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/xpra.git:aa4a07599bb34abd26d4f114692eef411589eeba)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xpra.git#aa4a07599bb34abd26d4f114692eef411589eeba'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sun May 10 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0-1 - Release 4.0 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.9-1 - Release 3.0.9 * Thu Apr 02 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.8-1 - Release 3.0.8 * Sat Mar 14 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-2 - Add PAM support (rhbz#1812903) * Sat Mar 14 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-1 - Release 3.0.7 * Wed Feb 12 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-2 - Fix symlinks to js-jquery (rhbz#1801878) * Sat Feb 08 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-1 - Release 3.0.6 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 10 2020 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1 - Release 3.0.5 * Thu Dec 12 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1 - Release 3.0.3 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-1 - Release 3.0.2 * Sat Nov 02 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.1-3 - Use %{_sysusersdir} to fix rpmlint E: hardcoded-library-path * Fri Nov 01 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - Create /run/xpra (rhbz#1381005) * Mon Oct 28 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1 - Release 3.0.1 * Wed Oct 02 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-1 - Release 3.0 * Tue Sep 24 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 2.5.3-4 - BR: the new python3-gobject-devel instead pygobject3-devel (#1749589) * Thu Sep 05 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 2.5.3-3 - Remove BR: pygtk2-devel and Requires: pygtkglext (#1738465) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-1 - Release to 2.5.3 - Switch to Python3 definitively * Sat Jun 08 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.2-1 - Release to 2.5.2 * Thu Apr 18 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.1-1 - Release to 2.5.1 * Wed Mar 20 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-1 - Release to 2.5.0 - Switch to Python3 on Fedora 29+ * Tue Feb 05 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-3 - Rebuilt (libvpx) * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 17 2019 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.3-1 - Update to 2.4.3 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-2 - Add inotify dependency (rhbz#1653096) * Fri Nov 23 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 * Wed Oct 31 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.1-1 - Update to 2.4.1 - Add Python Cairo library BR * Mon Oct 15 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4-1 - Update to 2.4 * Sun Sep 23 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-1 - Update to 2.3.4 * Sun Aug 19 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.3-1 - Update to 2.3.3 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 05 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-3 - SPEC file modified for EPEL7 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-1 - Update to 2.3.2 * Sun Jun 24 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-3 - Define build conditions for debugging - Switch back to Python2 (see xpra.org/trac/ticket/1885) (bz#1583319) * Sat Jun 23 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 - Use --without-strict option * Wed May 30 2018 Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-1 - Update to 2.3.1
</