Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:21:29 PDT | login

Information for build xed-2.6.0-1.fc33

ID158475
Package Namexed
Version2.6.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xed.git#c1a4e16b5d023fa305aca2b727e84a1664a328c1
SummaryX-Apps [Text] Editor (Cross-DE, backward-compatible, GTK3, traditional UI)
DescriptionXed is a small, but powerful text editor. It has most standard text editor functions and fully supports international text in Unicode. Advanced features include syntax highlighting and automatic indentation of source code, printing and editing of multiple documents in one window. Xed is extensible through a plugin system, which currently includes support for spell checking, comparing files, viewing CVS ChangeLogs, and adjusting indentation levels.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 02:40:49 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 03:32:12 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/xed.git:c1a4e16b5d023fa305aca2b727e84a1664a328c1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xed.git#c1a4e16b5d023fa305aca2b727e84a1664a328c1'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
xed-2.6.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
xed-doc-2.6.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
xed-2.6.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xed-devel-2.6.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xed-debuginfo-2.6.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
xed-debugsource-2.6.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 release * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.4.1-1 - Update to 2.4.1 release * Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.4.0-1 - Update to 2.4.0 release * Wed Jul 31 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.2.3-1 - Update to 2.2.3 release * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.2.1-1 - Update to 2.2.1 release * Sat Jun 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0 release * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild post. * Sun Dec 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to 2.0.2 release * Wed Nov 28 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.0.1-1 - Update to 2.0.1 release * Mon Nov 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to 2.0.0 release * Wed Aug 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.8.3-1 - Update to 1.8.3 release * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.8.1-1 - Update to 1.8.1 release