Fri, 29 May 2020 07:11:46 PDT | login

Information for build slick-greeter-1.4.0-1.fc33

ID158469
Package Nameslick-greeter
Version1.4.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/slick-greeter.git#7753024b03397f11dd89d4f5a444ad03b65c27d4
SummaryA slick-looking LightDM greeter
DescriptionA cross-distro LightDM greeter based on unity-greeter.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 May 2020 02:38:53 PDT
CompletedWed, 13 May 2020 03:07:57 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/slick-greeter.git:7753024b03397f11dd89d4f5a444ad03b65c27d4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/slick-greeter.git#7753024b03397f11dd89d4f5a444ad03b65c27d4'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
slick-greeter-1.4.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
slick-greeter-cinnamon-1.4.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
slick-greeter-mate-1.4.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
slick-greeter-1.4.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
slick-greeter-debuginfo-1.4.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
slick-greeter-debugsource-1.4.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 release * Mon Apr 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.3.2-4 - Use desktop-backgrounds-basic for background instead of fedora default * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.2-2 - Remove at-spi load/kill code * Thu Jan 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to 1.3.2 release * Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 release * Sat Dec 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 release * Tue Nov 26 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.9-1 - Update to 1.2.9 release * Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.8-1 - Update to 1.2.8 release * Tue Jul 30 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.7-1 - Update to 1.2.7 release * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.6-1 - Update to 1.2.6 release * Mon Jul 01 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.5-1 - Update to 1.2.5 release * Sun Feb 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-5 - Remove mlockall call * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-3 - Fix f30 compile issue (thanks to mtwebster) * Mon Dec 31 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-2 - rebuilt * Sun Dec 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-1 - New upstream release * Tue Nov 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.3-1 - New upstream release * Thu Nov 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-4 - Switch theme and add version to mint-y-theme requires * Thu Nov 01 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-3 - Add Recommends onboard for fedora (rhbz#1644816) * Wed Aug 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-2 - Fix vala compile issue * Wed Aug 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-1 - New upstream release * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - New upstream release