Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:31:01 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-qtest-2.11-1.fc33

ID158406
Package Nameocaml-qtest
Version2.11
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-qtest.git#5e637d80edbaa480c0c44ac1100a57a74403050f
SummaryInline (Unit) Tests for OCaml
Descriptionqtest extracts inline unit tests written using a special syntax in comments. Those tests are then run using the oUnit framework and the qcheck library. The possibilities range from trivial tests -- extremely simple to use -- to sophisticated random generation of test cases.
Built bydavidlt
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Jun 2020 02:56:53 PDT
CompletedTue, 09 Jun 2020 03:11:11 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-qtest.git:5e637d80edbaa480c0c44ac1100a57a74403050f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-qtest.git#5e637d80edbaa480c0c44ac1100a57a74403050f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue May 12 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.11-1 - New upstream release (bz 1835054) * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-13 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-12 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-11 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-10 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Feb 19 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.10.1-9 - Rebuild for ocaml-qcheck 0.13. - Build documentation with odoc, and ship it in a new doc subpackage. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.1-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.10.1-7 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Wed Dec 18 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.10.1-1 - New upstream release. (RHBZ#1777145) - Remove unneeded BuildRequires on opam-installer. * Tue Aug 06 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.9-6 - OCaml 4.08.1 rebuild. * Mon Jul 29 2019 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 2.9-5 - Update build depends and commands from jbuilder to dune. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild