Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:02:04 PDT | login

Information for build openhantek-3.1.0-1.fc33

ID158070
Package Nameopenhantek
Version3.1.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/openhantek.git#d3a7ac3b8d72ae309085cc16b187f6d287aa2d29
SummaryHantek and compatible USB digital signal oscilloscope
DescriptionOpenHantek is a free software for Hantek and compatible (Voltcraft/Darkwire/Protek/Acetech) USB digital signal oscilloscopes. Supported devices: 6022BE/BL.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 May 2020 09:47:33 PDT
CompletedFri, 08 May 2020 10:41:24 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/openhantek.git:d3a7ac3b8d72ae309085cc16b187f6d287aa2d29)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/openhantek.git#d3a7ac3b8d72ae309085cc16b187f6d287aa2d29'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
openhantek-3.1.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
openhantek-3.1.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.1.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.1.0-1.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri May 08 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1 - Update to 3.1.0 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.4b-1 - Update to 3.0.4b * Wed Mar 18 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-1 - Update to 3.0.3 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-2 - Update to 3.0.2 - Fix BR * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 19 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1 - Update to 3.0.1 * Mon Nov 18 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.16-1 - Update to 2.16 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.15-1 - Update to 2.15 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.14-1 - Update to 2.14 * Sat Sep 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.13-1 - Update to 2.13 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 08 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.12-1 - Update to 2.12 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.10-1 - Update to 2.10 - Correct udev Require * Mon May 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.09-1 - Update to 2.09 - Corrected license * Thu May 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.07-1 - Update to 2.07 * Wed May 15 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.06-1 - Update to 2.06 * Sat May 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.05-1 - Update to 2.05 * Fri May 10 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.04-1 - Update to 2.04 * Mon May 06 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.03-1 - Update to 2.03 - Fix crashing in normal mode * Sat Apr 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.01-1 - Update to 2.01 * Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0-4.20190110giteb33325 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 25 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-2.20190110giteb33325 - Update to latest git * Sat Dec 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0-3.20180722git7862387 - Drop systemd-udev as it's installed by default. This avoid a dependency break in el7 as udev is provided by the systemd package * Wed Aug 01 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-2.20180722git7862387 - Update to latest git * Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergio@serjux.com> - 0-2.20180715git57e0beb - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 16 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-1.20180715git57e0beb - Update to latest git * Wed Jul 11 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-1.20180710git9935f0a - Update to latest git