Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:10:16 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-xmlrpc-light-0.6.1-55.fc33

ID158026
Package Nameocaml-xmlrpc-light
Version0.6.1
Release55.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-xmlrpc-light.git#4337aad4bb7463bc5404b427f9c69fd327bc4f90
SummaryOCaml library for writing XML-RPC clients and servers
DescriptionXmlRpc-Light is an XmlRpc library written in OCaml.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 May 2020 07:12:30 PDT
CompletedFri, 08 May 2020 07:51:54 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-xmlrpc-light.git:4337aad4bb7463bc5404b427f9c69fd327bc4f90)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-xmlrpc-light.git#4337aad4bb7463bc5404b427f9c69fd327bc4f90'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocaml-xmlrpc-light-0.6.1-55.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocaml-xmlrpc-light-0.6.1-55.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-xmlrpc-light-devel-0.6.1-55.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-55 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-54 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-53 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release * Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-52 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-51 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-50 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-49 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-48 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-47 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-46 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-45 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-44 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.