Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:18:09 PDT | login

Information for build ocaml-ounit-2.2.2-7.fc33

ID157983
Package Nameocaml-ounit
Version2.2.2
Release7.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-ounit.git#b27c08e0fe7dd403a2ba662abaf399a8bd975c91
SummaryUnit test framework for OCaml
DescriptionOUnit is a unit test framework for OCaml. It allows one to easily create unit-tests for OCaml code. It is loosely based on HUnit, a unit testing framework for Haskell. It is similar to JUnit, and other xUnit testing frameworks.
Built bydavidlt
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 09 May 2020 07:18:10 PDT
CompletedSat, 09 May 2020 07:44:11 PDT
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/ocaml-ounit.git:b27c08e0fe7dd403a2ba662abaf399a8bd975c91)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-ounit.git#b27c08e0fe7dd403a2ba662abaf399a8bd975c91'}}
Tags
f33
RPMs
src
ocaml-ounit-2.2.2-7.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
riscv64
ocaml-ounit-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-devel-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-lwt-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-lwt-devel-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-debuginfo-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-debugsource-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
ocaml-ounit-lwt-debuginfo-2.2.2-7.fc33.riscv64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
riscv64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-7 - Patch out a failing test. - Disable tests on s390x. * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-6 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-5 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-4 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-3 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. - Make -doc subpackage optional, disabled for now. * Fri Feb 07 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.2-1 - New upstream version 2.2.2 - New URLs * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.8-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-13 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-12 - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64 * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-11 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-10 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-9 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.8-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-7 - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild. * Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-6 - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.8-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.8-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-3 - OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild. * Tue Jun 19 2018 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.0.8-2 - OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.